Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 25 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


25 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


American Fork High School 5

Posted April 28, 2013
- a student
The Best School Ever, They Care about the students and that they graduate, they care about your education and what best for you, Im glad that i was able to graduate, they do need to work on the Counseling Department, some of the Counselors they seemed like they didn't want to help the student with graduating, they need to stop making students pay for their Transcripts, they used to send them to the school and give you your transcript but now you have to pay. but in all they are the best school out there

American Fork High School 5

Posted February 01, 2012
- a parent
We are new to this area and live in Lone Peak boundaries. After talking to many other parents and students, we chose to send our children to American Fork High. So happy with our decision. Teachers and counselors couldn't be more helpful and the student body seems very welcoming and friendly. My kids are excelling in challenging classes and thriving at tjs school.


American Fork High School 5

Posted April 05, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

American Fork High School 5

Posted March 21, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

American Fork High School 5

Posted February 03, 2010
- a parent
American Fork High School is an excellent school. Not only does it help the average, or below students, I have a child who has ADD, excel in every way they are willing to, but it also has amazing A.P. programs, in Foreign Language, Fine Arts, History, Social Studies, Mathematics, Language, and Science. I have been really impressed with the principal and the administration. The teacher are always willing to help anyone who is willing to put forth the time to learn the material. American Fork High School is, in my opinion, one of the better schools in Utah.


American Fork High School 5

Posted December 08, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

American Fork High School 2

Posted September 22, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

American Fork High School 5

Posted April 13, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


American Fork High School 1

Posted March 22, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

American Fork High School 5

Posted March 14, 2009
- a parent
I transferred my child to this school from Lone Peak. He received the warmest welcome from the teachers and students. This school does well in academics and athletics, and has a very welcoming environment. Highly recommended!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

American Fork High School
510 North 600 East, American Fork, UT  84003
(801) 756-8547
Last modified American Fork High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
American Fork High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 25 reviews. Top