Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

American Preparatory Academy of Draper

Charter | K-9 | 570 students

Rigorous Academics, Character Development, Excellent Test Scores, Arts and Music
 
 

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

4 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
Based on 2 ratings
2013:
Based on 10 ratings
2012:
Based on 7 ratings
2011:
Based on 4 ratings

Sweep tile
No Purchase Necessary. Void where prohibited. Sweepstakes begins at 12:00:00 AM Pacific Time (PT) on April 1, 2014 and ends at 11:59:59 on April 30, 2014 (the “Promotion Period”). Open to legal residents of the U.S. and D.C., 13 years and older. Each school that receives a new, published review will get one (1) entry into the sweepstakes, up to ten (10) entries throughout the Promotion Period. See the Official Rules for details. Sponsor: GreatSchools, 1999 Harrison St., Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612.

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

39 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted June 8, 2011

I have thought about what school to put my kids in since they were 2 years old. I tried homeschooling, tried to afford private school, and I put their names in all of the charter schools I could find. When they got picked to attend APA, I was thrilled! The more we are there, the more I love everything about it. It is a commitment, with homework, parent involvement, etc, but that is one of my favorite things. I have such a feeling of pride knowing the get the privilege to attend such an amazing school! What an amazing blessing! Thank you APA!!!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted March 2, 2011

We have been at APA for 5 years, after two miserable years in our neighborhood elementary. I cannot find the words to say how much we love this school! It is hard work, the students must meet high expectations and behave responsibly and respectfully. There is homework. Every single night. Yet, given the choice each Spring, all of my children choose APA. I have one who struggles with reading and spelling, one who excels in everything, two who do well but need to be challenged, and one who is far behind her classmates. ALL of them thrive at APA. The small groups do wonders for students at all levels, and they are constantly encouraged and expected to give their best. The staff is 100% supportive and helpful, and we have been given every accomodation possible for our children who needed help. We are moving, and I know that we will never find another school like APA. If we find our way back to UT, we WILL return to this school! American Preparatory Academy is a rare gem.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 12, 2011

This school will meet your child exactly where they are academically, even if they're three grades ahead in one subject and two grades behind in another, they will place them in groups that are fluid between grade levels. The groups move at various speeds, depending on what your child needs. I don't know why all schools don't follow this model. These small groups (some meet in tiny little classrooms) are small enough that the teachers really know exactly what each student knows or doesn't know. They use direct instruction, which means that the students use choral responses, to whatever the teacher is teaching. The kids' minds can't wander. They stay focused and testing becomes no big deal because they have been verbally assessed, daily, in a positive, fun environment. I also love the ambassador program at this school. They have activities to teach the students social etiquette and manners. I have never seen a more polite, respectful, kind group of students than the ones at this school. We'll never move because I refuse to take my kids out of this school. It's incredible! I hope that they build American Preparatory High School soon!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 6, 2010

I wanted the best school I could get for my Kindergarten age child. I am so happy that we got her into APA. I am amazed at the quality of education she is getting. I love the main principles of the school, I love to curriculum, I love the 2 teachers, I love the uniforms. Every child is expected to give their best, and as a result, the children succeed. There is a level of respect that is part of the environment that seems to be lost in the rest of the world. I love that the small groups for math and reading allow all children to succeed and learn at their level. APA is one of the best schools in the valley.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted February 10, 2010

APA has far surpassed our expectations. Not only are the teachers great, and the curriculum amazing, the student body consists of respectful, kind, and hard working students. Every time I enter the school I hear kids offering their classmates words of encouragement. The student body is expected to be respectful and they rise to the occasion. I am very grateful that my children are able to attend such an amazing school. Thank you APA staff for all you do.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted November 28, 2009

My son attended K and half of 1st grade here. We absolutely loved it. Yes, there is homework most every night. But it is worth it. Academically, he has excelled beyond our wildest hopes. We love the small class sizes, and the uniforms. They are committed to academics, but also to values, and caring for each child. I think the small reading and math groups work very well. I would highly recommend this school. I'm so sad that we had to move and leave it.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 20, 2009

I love everything about APA. I love the uniforms, the small class sizes, the teachers, the curriculum, and the break out groups.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 26, 2009

We can not tell you how impressed we are with this school. The teachers that all 3 of our kids have had all love what they do. Our kids have also made huge strides in their education sence switching from another school. In their prior school there were a couple of great teachers as well but only 2. At APA all of the teachers are great. We also love the learning program. It is not easy but well worth it. We could not be more pleased with the school. APA A+!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 20, 2008

Our family has been attending American Prep since it opened. My students started school in 6th, 4th, and 2nd grade and my 4th grader and 2nd grader were far below grade level in Reading and in Math. My 2nd grader wasn't even reading! The programs at APA are outstanding and the individualized instruction for each student makes such a difference! My students are now going into 9th grade and 7th grade and they are both above grade level in Reading and Math. The leadership and teacher's desire to help every student succeed is constant. It doesn't matter if a student is far below grade level and struggling, they do everything they can to make every student feel smart and successful. This school isn't for families who don't want to study at night - but it is well worth the commitment!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 24, 2008

Apa is the best school I have ever attended. I attended for three years and it was truely one of the best expriences I have ever had. The director and the teachers are fantastic. It has helped me to succeed many of my academic goals. Apa has taught me many lessons and vaules you cannot learn in a public school. Thanks Apa! Your Amazing.
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 13, 2008

I go to APA. This school pushes me and everyone around me to our best potentials. I know that this school will help me prepare for college. I am in a higher math level that I thought i could be in an I am getting great grades and loving school. Also, the English teacher is helping me and my friends prepare for the DWA. In the past we having gotten above average scores on it, and I hope that we can do it again because it would be awesome.
—Submitted by a student


Posted November 7, 2007

This school is absolutely over the top in every way. The administration and teachers work so hard and give careful attention to each child's individual needs. They've made such a big difference in the lives of my children. Not only do they teach rigorous academics, they also instill values, teach character, and set clear, loving boundaries for each student. There is no tolerance for any type of bullying and it is popular to be a smart, high achiever. It is a learning place. You feel it when you walk through the front door. There is no wasted time. No movies. No dead time whatsoever. Even during lunch, the students listen to great literature. Math, reading and spelling are completely fluid between grade levels. Your child will be met and challenged at the perfectlevel. The music and art programs are amazing. The school is so much better than it has to be!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 3, 2007

Yes I agree with the positive reviews of APA. Three of my children attend there and they are doing great. My teenage daughter's attitude towards school has changed overnight. She loves the challenge and the environment. The teachers expect a lot but they are nurturing at the same time. I am very glad they are going to APA.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted October 2, 2007

My children have attended APA for 5 years now . It is amazing how much they have learned. In regular schools it seems that the teachers are forced to teach down to the lowest level in the classroom . Not so at APA . Each child is expected to perform at his highest level. Promotion to the next grade isn't a given it is an earned right. I think the uniforms add to a wonderful safe learning environment. I know that when I drop my children off each morning they will be expected to be on there best behavior and so will all of there piers. It is a comforting feeling.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted July 25, 2007

although APA is a small school, I have to admitt it was the greatest school I have ever attended, and probably ever will. Not only was the curriculum amazing, and the level of knowledge and learning extremely high, the teachers and administraters truely cared about each individual student, and helping them in any way possible. because it is a charter school, it was personally hard to get used to, but the overall outcome was so fantastic that I must say that going to APA was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I encourage anyone who is thinking about alternatives to public schools to give APA a try, and experiance the mind blowing results for themselves.
—Submitted by a student


Posted April 17, 2007

I was an actual student there and I had on attended for one year because they I came to High school. I have to say it was the best school I have ever gone to. I love how they push you to do your absoulute best. I loved the size of the classrooms. I especially loved the teachers and how they actually wanted to help you. They do work you hard but in the end it is so worth the effort. Now I am doing great in High School because of American Preparatory Academy! Thanks!
—Submitted by a former student


Posted March 26, 2007

We love APA! I love having two teachers per classroom. I love that small learning groups are set up to catch every level of learner. The curriculum far exceeds that of the public schools. Music and art are stressed at all grade levels. Respect and good behavior are the norm not the exception. And the parental involvement makes all the difference in the world! APA is not 'our kids' school it is our family school. We all participate and the result is children who value education and want to succeed! Thanks APA!
—Submitted by a parent


Posted January 9, 2007

I regret taking the kids out of APA to a public school. The teachers at APA cared about each of the children and they loved learning. Now they lost motivation and are behind. My daugther was writing in cursive in 2nd grade and at the public school they told her she had to wait till next year to do that and she forgot to write in cursive and had to start all over again. APA is the best! I hope they have room again for my children.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 13, 2006

I love APA. I love almost everything about it. My favorite things are small class sizes and two teachers for every class. I love the small break out groups for math, spelling, and reading. Also children are placed in the break out groups according to ability. I love the uniforms. I love the environment. I love that they do not waste time. I love that they teach the children appropriate behavior, respect, and obedience.
—Submitted by a parent


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Language Arts

The state average for Language Arts was 79% in 2010.

2010

 
 
100%
Math

The state average for Math was 79% in 2010.

2010

 
 
87%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Utah used the Utah Criterion-Referenced Test (CRT) to test students in grades 2 through 11 in Language Arts, in grades 2 through 8 in Math, in grades 4 through 8 in Science and upon completion of certain courses in grades 8 through 11. The CRT is a standards-based testing program, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Utah. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Source: Utah Department of Education

Language Arts

The state average for Language Arts was 79% in 2013.

59 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
83%

2011

 
 
87%

2010

 
 
93%
Math

The state average for Math was 77% in 2013.

59 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
85%

2012

 
 
83%

2011

 
 
87%

2010

 
 
78%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Utah used the Utah Criterion-Referenced Test (CRT) to test students in grades 2 through 11 in Language Arts, in grades 2 through 8 in Math, in grades 4 through 8 in Science and upon completion of certain courses in grades 8 through 11. The CRT is a standards-based testing program, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Utah. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Source: Utah Department of Education

Language Arts

The state average for Language Arts was 78% in 2013.

62 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
87%

2012

 
 
82%

2011

 
 
95%

2010

 
 
82%
Math

The state average for Math was 79% in 2013.

62 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
95%

2012

 
 
89%

2011

 
 
93%

2010

 
 
83%
Science

The state average for Science was 69% in 2013.

62 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
82%

2012

 
 
82%

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
67%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Utah used the Utah Criterion-Referenced Test (CRT) to test students in grades 2 through 11 in Language Arts, in grades 2 through 8 in Math, in grades 4 through 8 in Science and upon completion of certain courses in grades 8 through 11. The CRT is a standards-based testing program, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Utah. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Source: Utah Department of Education

Language Arts

The state average for Language Arts was 80% in 2013.

58 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
90%

2012

 
 
90%

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
97%
Math

The state average for Math was 80% in 2013.

58 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
95%

2012

 
 
92%

2011

 
 
94%

2010

 
 
89%
Science

The state average for Science was 77% in 2013.

58 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
87%

2011

 
 
84%

2010

 
 
71%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Utah used the Utah Criterion-Referenced Test (CRT) to test students in grades 2 through 11 in Language Arts, in grades 2 through 8 in Math, in grades 4 through 8 in Science and upon completion of certain courses in grades 8 through 11. The CRT is a standards-based testing program, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Utah. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Source: Utah Department of Education

Language Arts

The state average for Language Arts was 82% in 2013.

64 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
91%

2012

 
 
89%

2011

 
 
90%

2010

 
 
97%
Math

The state average for Math was 77% in 2013.

64 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
89%

2012

 
 
89%

2011

 
 
90%

2010

 
 
97%
Science

The state average for Science was 75% in 2013.

64 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
89%

2012

 
 
86%

2011

 
 
85%

2010

 
 
86%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Utah used the Utah Criterion-Referenced Test (CRT) to test students in grades 2 through 11 in Language Arts, in grades 2 through 8 in Math, in grades 4 through 8 in Science and upon completion of certain courses in grades 8 through 11. The CRT is a standards-based testing program, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Utah. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Source: Utah Department of Education

Language Arts

The state average for Language Arts was 84% in 2013.

50 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
88%

2012

 
 
93%

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
100%
Math

The state average for Math was 85% in 2013.

18 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
100%

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a

2010

 
 
n/a
Science

The state average for Science was 75% in 2013.

50 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
92%

2012

 
 
96%

2011

 
 
92%

2010

 
 
91%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Utah used the Utah Criterion-Referenced Test (CRT) to test students in grades 2 through 11 in Language Arts, in grades 2 through 8 in Math, in grades 4 through 8 in Science and upon completion of certain courses in grades 8 through 11. The CRT is a standards-based testing program, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Utah. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Source: Utah Department of Education

Language Arts

The state average for Language Arts was 90% in 2013.

60 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
97%

2012

 
 
98%

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
100%
Math

The state average for Math was 74% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
Science

The state average for Science was 77% in 2013.

60 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
98%

2012

 
 
93%

2011

 
 
98%

2010

 
 
91%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Utah used the Utah Criterion-Referenced Test (CRT) to test students in grades 2 through 11 in Language Arts, in grades 2 through 8 in Math, in grades 4 through 8 in Science and upon completion of certain courses in grades 8 through 11. The CRT is a standards-based testing program, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Utah. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Source: Utah Department of Education

Language Arts

The state average for Language Arts was 88% in 2013.

44 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
98%

2012

 
 
96%

2011

 
 
100%

2010

 
 
89%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Utah used the Utah Criterion-Referenced Test (CRT) to test students in grades 2 through 11 in Language Arts, in grades 2 through 8 in Math, in grades 4 through 8 in Science and upon completion of certain courses in grades 8 through 11. The CRT is a standards-based testing program, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Utah. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Source: Utah Department of Education

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 56% in 2010.

2010

 
 
100%
Pre-Algebra

The state average for Pre-Algebra was 67% in 2010.

2010

 
 
89%
Scale: % proficient or advanced

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Utah used the Utah Criterion-Referenced Test (CRT) to test students in grades 2 through 11 in Language Arts, in grades 2 through 8 in Math, in grades 4 through 8 in Science and upon completion of certain courses in grades 8 through 11. The CRT is a standards-based testing program, which means it measures specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Utah. The goal is for all students to score at or above the proficient level.

Source: Utah Department of Education

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
White 91% 78%
Hispanic 4% 15%
Asian 3% 2%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1% 1%
Black 1% 1%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 1% 2%
Two or more races 0% 1%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 17%N/A38%
Source: NCES, 2010-2011

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Art teacher(s)
Dance teacher(s)
Gifted specialist(s)
Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
Librarian/media specialist(s)
Math specialist(s)
Music teacher(s)
PE instructor(s)
Nurse(s)
Reading specialist(s)
School psychologist
Special education coordinator
Speech and language therapist(s)
Teacher aid/assistant teacher
Foreign languages spoken by school staff Spanish
Vietnamese
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by a school official.

Awards

Academic awards received in the past 3 years
  • Charter School of the Year (2011)
Community service awards received in the past 3 years
  • Community Service Award (2012)

Special education / special needs

Level of special education programming offered
  • Intensive - the school offers a full program for many needs and/or offers at least one very comprehensive program for very challenging needs such as autism or complete visual impairment
Extra learning resources offered
  • Differentiated learning programs
Staff resources available to students
  • Special education coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)

Science, Technology, Engineering, & Math (STEM)

Specific academic themes or areas of focus
  • Engineering
  • Mathematics
  • Science
Staff resources available to students
  • Math specialist(s)
School facilities
  • Computer lab
Clubs
  • Technology club

Arts & music

Specific academic themes or areas of focus
  • Arts (all)
  • Music
  • Performing arts
Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Dance teacher(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
School facilities
  • Art room
  • Music room
  • Performance stage
Visual arts
  • Design
  • Drawing / sketching
  • Painting
Music
  • Band
  • Chamber music
  • Choir / Chorus
  • Instrumental music lessons
  • Orchestra
Performing and written arts
  • Dance
  • Drama
  • Poetry
Clubs
  • Drama club
  • Drum line
  • Yearbook

Language learning

Foreign languages taught
  • Latin
  • Spanish
Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Moderate - the school consistently offers a full program for particular ESL/ELL needs
Staff resources available to students
  • Speech and language therapist(s)
Foreign languages spoken by staff
  • Spanish
  • Vietnamese

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • Dance teacher(s)
  • Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
  • Nurse(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
  • School psychologist
School facilities
  • Gym
  • Multi-purpose room ("cafegymatorium")

Gifted & talented

Instructional and/or curriculum models used
  • Advanced placement courses
  • Gifted / high performing
  • Honors track
Extra learning resources offered
  • Acceleration
Staff resources available to students
  • Gifted specialist(s)
Clubs
  • Debate
School leaders can update this information here.

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Carolyn Sharette
Best ways for parents to contact the school
  • Email
Gender
  • Coed
Special schedule
  • Block scheduling
  • Extended/longer school day
Is there an application process?
  • No

Programs

Instructional and/or curriculum models used

Don't understand these terms?
  • Advanced placement courses
  • College prep
  • Core knowledge
  • Direct instruction
  • Gifted / high performing
  • Honors track
  • STEM
Specific academic themes or areas of focus

Don't understand these terms?
  • Arts (all)
  • Engineering
  • Humanities
  • Mathematics
  • Music
  • Performing arts
  • Science
  • Service learning
Bi-lingual or language immersion programs offered

Don't understand these terms?
  • No
Level of special education programming offered
  • Intensive - the school offers a full program for many needs and/or offers at least one very comprehensive program for very challenging needs such as autism or complete visual impairment
Foreign languages taught
  • Latin
  • Spanish
Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Moderate - the school consistently offers a full program for particular ESL/ELL needs

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Art teacher(s)
  • Dance teacher(s)
  • Gifted specialist(s)
  • Instructional aide(s)/coach(es)
  • Librarian/media specialist(s)
  • Math specialist(s)
  • Music teacher(s)
  • Nurse(s)
  • PE instructor(s)
  • Reading specialist(s)
  • School psychologist
  • Special education coordinator
  • Speech and language therapist(s)
  • Teacher aid/assistant teacher
Foreign languages spoken by staff
  • Spanish
  • Vietnamese
Extra learning resources offered
  • Acceleration
  • Differentiated learning programs
  • Remediation
Transportation options
  • None
School facilities
  • Art room
  • Audiovisual aids
  • Cafeteria
  • Computer lab
  • Gym
  • Internet access
  • Multi-purpose room ("cafegymatorium")
  • Music room
  • Performance stage
  • Playground
School leaders can update this information here.

Sports

Boys sports
  • Basketball
  • Golf
  • Soccer
  • Volleyball
Girls sports
  • Basketball
  • Soccer
  • Volleyball

Arts & music

Visual arts
  • Design
  • Drawing / sketching
  • Painting
Music
  • Band
  • Chamber music
  • Choir / Chorus
  • Instrumental music lessons
  • Orchestra
Performing arts
  • Dance
  • Drama
  • Poetry
Media arts
  • None

Student clubs

Clubs (distinct from courses)
  • Chess club
  • Community service
  • Debate
  • Drama club
  • Drum line
  • Student council/government
  • Technology club
  • Yearbook
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

Photos

School culture

Dress Code
  • Uniforms
Bullying policy
  • This school has a bullying and/or cyber bullying policy in place.
Parent involvement
  • Attend parent nights
  • Chaperone school trips
  • Coach sports teams or extracurricular activities
  • Join PTO/PTA
  • Organize cultural events
  • Organize fundraising events (school auction, bake sales, etc.)
  • Serve on school improvement team or governance council
  • Volunteer in the classroom
School leaders can update this information here.
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

12892 South Pony Express Rd
Draper, UT 84020
Website: Click here
Phone: (801) 553-8500

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools

Channing Hall
Draper, UT







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT