Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-6
Public
Lehi, UT
Students enrolled: 1,115

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Meadow School 5

Posted September 30, 2013
- a parent
Meadow Elementary is an awesome school! I have had experiences with Lehi Elementary and Sego Lily and Meadow is by far the best. The teachers and office staff are patient and friendly. Principal Johnson is very hands-on with the students and the parents. My daughter is so excited to go to school and THAT alone is priceless!

Meadow School 5

Posted August 27, 2012
- a parent
We just moved from the school boundaries, but my kids have LOVED Meadow elementary. The greatest teachers and staff around! Even with as many students are they are, my kids were known by teachers and staff and got the the attention and help they needed.


Meadow School 0
no rating

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
My son loves going to school there. He feels safe, loves his teacher and is learning so much!

Meadow School 0
no rating

Posted May 04, 2010
- a parent
I love that we are informed by phone call, by letter of all that is going on in school. They have wonderful teachers and so many parents that volunteer so much of their time. My son has the best 1st grade teacher ever!!!

Meadow School 5

Posted December 22, 2008
- a teacher
I have worked in many, many schools. Meadow is by far one of the very best there is! I absolutely love it and am so impressed! I highly recommend Meadow Elementary


Meadow School 2

Posted October 13, 2008
- a parent
My children currently attend Meadow. We've been a part of this school for 4 years. I am not at all impressed with the Principal, some of the teaching staff, the class, and overall management. Since The new Principal has been there the school has rapidly declined.

Meadow School 2

Posted August 25, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Meadow School 5

Posted July 21, 2008
- a parent
I have three daughters, one of which is stil attending meadow, and their education skills flourished at meadow. My two oldest now bring home regular 3.8-4.0 gpa's from junior high. My youngest's reading scores are at a full 2 grades above her peers. If you have doubts about this school just look at the test scores.


Meadow School 2

Posted April 17, 2008
- a parent
too many students, not enough money for teachers, supplies of any sort. not a good environment, but typical of the area.

Meadow School 2

Posted April 04, 2006
- a parent
the teachers love the children, however, we have requested 3 times a meeting with the principal and she never responds or even showed up to the meeting scheduled. this gives a very poor view in our eyes.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Meadow School
176 South 500 West, Lehi, UT  84043
(801) 768-7025
Last modified Meadow School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Meadow School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top