Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public charter
Logan, UT
Students enrolled: 226

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Fast Forward High School 5

Posted October 07, 2012
- a student
Absolutely fantastic school. I've never been in a place that has let me be completely myself. Fast Forward has shown me what a true family is. It's been a wonderful experience for me and I would recommend anyone to this school.

Fast Forward High School 5

Posted June 05, 2012
- a parent
Loved the school, the teachers and the leadership! Thank goodness that my son and I found this school. I can't say enough good things about the wonderful experience we both had at FFHS.


Fast Forward High School 5

Posted June 01, 2012
- a parent
I loved it for my child. She was happy there and considered the students and staff as her family! Only bad thing I could say is I didnt like the fact my child didnt bring home homework and they really babied the kids to me.

Fast Forward High School 5

Posted September 08, 2008
- a student
I graduated from this high school a honor student! I droped out in 10th grade and thought i could never finish school but the staff helped me so much I am so thankful to say i have my high school diploma!

Fast Forward High School 5

Posted April 03, 2008
- a parent
Incredible staff and philosophy. My son attended this school for two years and was much more successful than in any public school he attended in the past.


Fast Forward High School 5

Posted October 23, 2007
- a parent
Fast Forward has been a blessing for our son. The public schools were boring, over crowded and the kids were mean to each other. Going to the public schools made my once happy son very depressed and grades dropped. He is now a senior and has been at Fast Forward for 2 years. He is taking concurrent college classes and is on track to go to USU. The most important thing, he is smiling again. I could not thank the teachers and staff at Fast Forward enough.

Fast Forward High School 3

Posted September 27, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Fast Forward High School 5

Posted October 09, 2005
- a parent
This is a wonderful option for your 'at risk' student. It keeps kids in school and has staff that help the kids feel good about themselves and their uniqueness in this community. Being a new school it does have it's challenges, but as a parent, I am happy with their dedication to our kids.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Fast Forward High School
875 West 1400 North, Logan, UT  84321
(435) 713-4255
Last modified Fast Forward High School is a Charter school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Fast Forward High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top