Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hillcrest School 5

Posted December 02, 2014
- a parent
Faculty, Staff and Administrators are very caring, and see that every child gets the best education.

Hillcrest School 1

Posted January 27, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Hillcrest School 4

Posted April 20, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Hillcrest School 0
no rating

Posted August 06, 2008
- a parent
This school year will be my daughters third year at Hillcrest and she will be going into 3rd grade. This school has given my daughter a very positive attitude towards school and she is eager to get back. The teachers are WONDERFUL!!! They are quick to notice when a child is struggling and work with them to make sure they understand a concept. They also acknowledge those that excell and provide them with different tasks to challenge them. I can't think of a better school for my daughter to attend. It will be difficult for her to leave her 'first' school. They are always happy to take time to answer any questions you may have or listen to any concerns as well. My daughter says 'HILLCREST ROCKS!!!' Kristi Hutchins, parent

Hillcrest School 5

Posted May 27, 2008
- a parent
The teachers and staff of this school are awesome! They truly care about the students.


Hillcrest School 5

Posted June 28, 2007
- a parent
We thought this school was one of the best in Ogden. Teachers were helpful and my kids loved it. I'd recommend this school over most in Ogden.

Hillcrest School 4

Posted May 15, 2007
- a parent
I have been very impressed with Hillcrest Elementary school. The teachers are going the extra mile daily. They are dedicated and fun in the classroom. There is also a ton of parental support in this low-middle income area which creates an atmosphere conducive to learning and excellence with positive self-esteem for achieving students.

Hillcrest School 5

Posted July 18, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hillcrest School
130 North Eccles Ave, Ogden, UT  84404
(801) 737-7550
Last modified Hillcrest School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hillcrest School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top