Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
10-12
Public
Ogden, UT
Students enrolled: 1,795

4 stars
Based on 21 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


21 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Weber High School 5

Posted April 11, 2014
- a parent
My children have had great and very caring teachers. The teachers and administration really seem to care and listen to us as parents. I love the school and my kids have had a great experience there!

Weber High School 5

Posted May 17, 2010
- a student
Weber High School's teachers taught me more than the basic material, they taught me how to have mastery over my weaknesses. Regardless of whether or not I was not a 'preppy', my classmates accepted me and helped me to develop my emotional and social skills, which in turn molded me and influenced who I am today. I would be a very different person today had it not been for WHS, its teachers and students.


Weber High School 5

Posted December 31, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Weber High School 1

Posted May 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Weber High School 5

Posted September 25, 2008
- a student
I love Weber High School! The teachers are amazing and I love the classes!


Weber High School 3

Posted August 16, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Weber High School 1

Posted July 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Weber High School 5

Posted February 26, 2008
- a student
There are some teachers that are idiots, but that's one or two and they are easily filtered out of the system. I love the education I'm getting there.


Weber High School 5

Posted January 20, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Weber High School 5

Posted January 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Weber High School
430 West Weber High Dr, Ogden, UT  84414
(801) 476-3700
Last modified Weber High School is a Public school that serves grades 10-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Weber High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. Top