Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Canyon View Jr High School 3

Posted March 28, 2014
- a parent
My least favorite of all the schools my kids have attended. SOME good diligent teachers whom I greatly appreciate. Some unfriendly and difficult to work with personnel.

Canyon View Jr High School 4

Posted March 18, 2012
- a community member
Okay, music and arts is good if you want to have no life and alot of stress along with alot of financial commitment the teachers are good minus a few like Mrs. Moe who always talks about her ex husband and miss garcia the councilor whos religous views get in the way of everything. overall this school has messed me over in many ways. i love most of the teachers its just some policys and my councilor who have caused me to hate this school soo much.


Canyon View Jr High School 4

Posted December 30, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Canyon View Jr High School 3

Posted December 13, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Canyon View Jr High School 4

Posted November 26, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Canyon View Jr High School 4

Posted November 12, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Canyon View Jr High School 1

Posted July 22, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Canyon View Jr High School 5

Posted January 08, 2008
- a student
i think that this school is so awesomem and I ams so happy that I go to this school.


Canyon View Jr High School 4

Posted August 31, 2007
- a parent
I like this school, it's been a great school for my kids.. but I do have a problem with one of their teachers 'Miss. Davis'. She is very rude to her students.

Canyon View Jr High School 5

Posted August 13, 2007
- a parent
This school is a great school they give you tons of classes to choose from and their music and arts program at canyon view is amazing the staff gets into the activites it is a great great great school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Canyon View Jr High School
625 East 950 North, Orem, UT  84097
(801) 227-8748
Last modified Canyon View Jr High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-9. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Canyon View Jr High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top