Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-6
Public
Orem, UT
Students enrolled: 471

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Suncrest School 5

Posted September 05, 2011
- a parent
My kids attended this school for 2 years already. Small groups give the opportunity of a moree individualized education. The teachers, the principal and the staff are so nice! I love it. Lots of 4-H clubs it's amazing!

Suncrest School 5

Posted February 16, 2011
- a parent
Great student/teacher ratio. Lots of aids to help where needed. Everyone from the office staff to the teachers are so nice. They all know the kids by name and many of the parents by name. The principal, Mr. Freeman, is great. The kids respect him, he holds them accountable to be responsible and polite. The rules at the school prevent opportunities for bullying.They are striving for Race to the Top funding. I've just been really impressed.


Suncrest School 5

Posted November 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Suncrest School 5

Posted October 01, 2008
- a parent
This is a wonderful school. It is, without a doubt, a top school in the area. I'm happy to have my kids attend this school above all others in the area, public or private.

Suncrest School 2

Posted January 26, 2007
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


Suncrest School 5

Posted December 30, 2006
- a parent
I love this school and the teachers and leadership. The PTA is on the ball and so active in the school and classrooms. The parents are great help and the school is well ran!

Suncrest School 4

Posted July 05, 2005
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Suncrest School 1

Posted January 12, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Suncrest School
668 West 150 North, Orem, UT  84057
(801) 717-4836
Last modified Suncrest School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Suncrest School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top