Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Jordan High School 5

Posted August 12, 2013
- a student
Jordan is a great school the teachers are friendly and helpful and you learn a lot. Jordan's test scores have been rising as well. Though some of the students are relatively stupid the majority of the school thrives and does well.

Jordan High School 4

Posted November 05, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Jordan High School 0
no rating

Posted May 13, 2009
- a parent
I loved this school. Friendly teachers and great after school activities. :)

Jordan High School 5

Posted September 30, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Jordan High School 5

Posted May 20, 2008
- a parent
Outstanding school. Teaches our young adults how to think and be self sufficient.


Jordan High School 0
no rating

Posted December 29, 2007
- a parent
School is good, but they don't teach what the students need for SATs and stuff for college, which is a shame. 3/10 National standards is terrible- what an embarrassment to our school system and teachers. We can do better than this!!

Jordan High School 4

Posted October 29, 2005
- a parent
Jordan is in a relatively new building, good activities for after school, staff and teachers are a little overworked.

Jordan High School 5

Posted October 29, 2005
- a parent
This is a good school with good extra curricular activities. The teachers are good, although academics and test scores are not at the top of the state.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Jordan High School
95 East Beetdigger Dr, Sandy, UT  84070
(801) 256-5500
Last modified Jordan High School is a Public school that serves grades 10-12
Jordan High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top