Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

2 stars
Based on 20 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


20 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Tooele High School 4

Posted August 21, 2013
- a student
Tooele High School is an amazing school. The teachers are really friendly and they help you anyway they can. The lunches are good and it is really easy to make friends there and everyone is super nice. Well some of them haha. Overall I really like Tooele. They are really good with special needs kids and everyone is really nice to them. Tooele also has a lot of extracurricular activities and clubs. A lot of things to keep you involved. I would recommend going here.

Tooele High School 4

Posted December 12, 2012
- a student
Some of the teachers arnt all that great, but some of them are absolutely amazing, such as the Physics teacher. The luches are good, the counclers are ok, the staff is very freindly, and most of the students love the school.


Tooele High School 3

Posted January 10, 2011
- a parent
Close to home and no problems with the school overall except their inability to assist with over qualified children.

Tooele High School 1

Posted September 11, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Tooele High School 1

Posted March 25, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Tooele High School 1

Posted March 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Tooele High School 5

Posted November 21, 2008
- a parent
I have two student at Tooele High, one with problems and one with out. The administration and teachers have been great working with both my children. The counselors are the best.

Tooele High School 4

Posted September 20, 2008
- a student
Tooele High is an amazing school where you find friends that you will have for a lifetime. True, some of the teachers are hard to get along with, but most generally want to help. Tooele has many extra-curricular activities for anyone that wants to join. there are clubs and sports, tutoring and anything you could think of. I have found Tooele High to be a school where students truly gain their individuality and grow not only academically but also socially and mentally. It has a few notches in it, but students' opinions matter, and we are all learning. that is what really matters


Tooele High School 3

Posted April 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Tooele High School 1

Posted November 01, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Tooele High School
301 West Vine, Tooele, UT  84074
(435) 833-1978
Last modified Tooele High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Tooele High School Rating: 2 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top