Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Uintah Basin Christian Academy 5

Posted March 20, 2011
- a parent
This school has an excellent staff and uses the A Beka curriculum. My kids have both excelled this year in school and We love UBCA!

Uintah Basin Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted December 07, 2009
- a parent
I am pleased with curriculum that the school offered. We moved from CA to Vernal for job relocation. We enrolled our daughters into 2 different public school for about 1 year before joining academy. The curriculum was a big different. They are far ahead which I believe our kids should be challanged.


Uintah Basin Christian Academy 5

Posted August 04, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Uintah Basin Christian Academy 5

Posted May 21, 2009
- a parent
My son has attended this school for 2 years and we both love it. It's great in both academics and bible. I highly recommend UBCA.

Uintah Basin Christian Academy 5

Posted March 27, 2009
- a student
It's great and my I love it andwe learn very well


Uintah Basin Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted April 03, 2008
- a parent
I love this school! My son has been attending since 2nd grade and is now in the 7th. This is a bible based school with excellent teachers. He is learning so much! I would recommend this school to anyone looking for a christian environment, bible based, academically challenging and low cost private school!

Uintah Basin Christian Academy 1

Posted December 07, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Uintah Basin Christian Academy 5

Posted May 29, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Uintah Basin Christian Academy
Po Box 1548, Vernal, UT  84078
(435) 789-9332
Last modified Uintah Basin Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Uintah Basin Christian Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top