Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public
West Jordan, UT

3 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Oakcrest School 5

Posted October 30, 2013
- a parent
Amazing! There are some teachers here who truly shine. They care about the kids and provide a super learning environment.

Oakcrest School 4

Posted February 07, 2012
- a parent
I loved this school for my children. I only had one problem with a certain 1st grade teacher who was too overbearing. The rest of the teachers were fantastic.


Oakcrest School 0
no rating

Posted September 22, 2010
- a parent
cos schools are important and the community involvement is important and for a parent to take the time to help is great and needed, and this parent is helping with Oakcrest School. :)

Oakcrest School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2010
- a parent
Oakcrest's teachers realy care for the students. They go out of their way to help the children achieve success

Oakcrest School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2010
- a parent
We have wonderful teachers who really care about the children and their learning. The parents are really involved in the activities at school and of course our PTA who work very hard to make sure that each activity is fun and educational for all the students.


Oakcrest School 4

Posted September 21, 2010
- a parent
It is a great with school!

Oakcrest School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2010
- a parent
Oakcrest has a very supportive community! The teachers, administrators, and parents all come together to help the children succeed in every possible way!

Oakcrest School 3

Posted September 20, 2010
- a parent
My kids have had great teachers there and I love how involved the parents are.


Oakcrest School 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2010
- a parent
They have a lot of programs that help the kids. The PTA does a great job of making sure there are lots of fun activities that also help the kids learn. The teachers truly care about their students and their ability to learn.

Oakcrest School 4

Posted April 17, 2010
- a parent
The school is great. My child has learned a lot. The problem is the community. The parents are lazy and expect the school to do everything. The children and parents lack manors and think that everyone is to blame for their poor parenting.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Oakcrest School
8462 South Hilltop Oak Dr, West Jordan, UT  84088
(801) 280-7243
Last modified Oakcrest School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Oakcrest School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top