Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 55 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


55 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Grace Christian School 5

Posted July 25, 2013
- a teacher
Grace Christian School is a light in the Bennington community. The teachers are dedicated to providing an excellent education to strengthen students academically and spiritually.

Grace Christian School 5

Posted July 23, 2013
- a teacher
Wonderful atmosphere - mutual respect between parents, teachers, students. Great parents - the key to student achievement is parental involvement and we have the best. Learning and achievement - Students are dedicated and teachers continue to grow as well. A great place to learn!


Grace Christian School 4

Posted July 23, 2013
- a parent
Wonderful school. They go above and beyond in every way for the kids' intellectual and spiritual development. They were extremely gracious and generous when it came to financial difficulties we experienced. Truly Christian in both words and actions in how they conduct business.

Grace Christian School 5

Posted July 23, 2013
- a community member
Grace Christian School is a WONDERFUL school! Getting involved in this super terrific school in any way, shape or form, you become part of the family. Both of my amazing nieces attended and graduated from Grace...we LOVE it!!!! :)

Grace Christian School 5

Posted February 20, 2013
- a parent
great staff ! Caring and dedicated teachers. Such a blessing to partner with these teachers to bring my children up in the Lord.


Grace Christian School 5

Posted October 31, 2011
- a teacher
It is such a blessing to come to a work place each day where God is honored openly, and working with parents to provide the best possible education for our students truly is our priority.

Grace Christian School 5

Posted October 30, 2011
- a parent
We have been extremely blessed by our children attending Grace Christian. The school has wonderful and qualified teachers, great staff, involved parents and strong academics, but most important it is God-centered. Our children are growing each day in their walk with Christ and we could not ask for more than that. God Bless.

Grace Christian School 5

Posted October 27, 2011
- a parent
My sons were students at Grace from it's first day back in 1997. They enjoyed a challenging academic program that prepared them well for college. They also enjoyed great relationships with Christian teachers and role models who encouraged them to think and to articulate their beliefs. The mentoring they received from coaches and dedicated teachers helped both of them become compassionate leaders in their respective universities and work places. I will always appreciate Grace Christian School and highly recommend it to any parent seeking a quality, caring, Christian education for their children!


Grace Christian School 5

Posted October 27, 2011
- a teacher
Grace ChristianSchool is a wonderful place that nurtures each student and encourages them to become the person God has called them to be. The close, family atmosphere makes it easy to incorporate the school's mission to partner with parents to provide an exceptional spiritual and academic environment consistent with Biblical truth in all aspects of school life!

Grace Christian School 5

Posted October 27, 2011
- a teacher
Grace Christian school is a great place to work and grow. The kids are great and the staff is outstanding.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Grace Christian School
104 Kocher Drive, Bennington, VT  05201
(802) 447-2233
Last modified Grace Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Grace Christian School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 55 reviews.