Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-12
Public
Bethel, VT
Students enrolled: 128

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Whitcomb Junior/Senior High School 1

Posted September 30, 2014
- a community member
This is the worst school in the worst town. The curriculm is a joke. If you want your children graduating at a 7th grade level, go for it. There is a reason the town is not growing with the rest of the world.
1 person found this helpful

Whitcomb Junior/Senior High School 1

Posted May 15, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Whitcomb Junior/Senior High School 5

Posted March 31, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Whitcomb Junior/Senior High School 5

Posted March 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Whitcomb Junior/Senior High School 4

Posted December 18, 2008
- a parent
The teachers are always available to support the students with any problems they may have. My child respects her teacher and her teacher respects all of the students. I have no problems with Whiticomb.


Whitcomb Junior/Senior High School 4

Posted May 28, 2008
- a parent
I've had no problems with this school so far. My daughter is doing well and has been on the honor for the last 3 years every quarter. I wish I was in this school when I was in school. People will have different opinions, but I give this school a good rating

Whitcomb Junior/Senior High School 5

Posted July 09, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Whitcomb Junior/Senior High School 2

Posted June 02, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Whitcomb Junior/Senior High School
273 Pleasant St, Bethel, VT  05032
(802) 234-9966
Last modified Whitcomb Junior/Senior High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Whitcomb Junior/Senior High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top