Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Bluefield, VA
Students enrolled: 547

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Graham High School 5

Posted June 08, 2014
- a parent
Graham High School has much to offer motivated students. The teachers will work with anyone who wants to do something with their lives. Any negative comments are probably coming from the people who feel that they are entitled to easy grades just because they come to school from time to time.

Graham High School 4

Posted February 17, 2010
- a parent
I think that it is interesting to note that the score of Graham is so much higher than either of the two other high schools, yet many of the students that would have gone to Pocahontas do NOT want to go to Graham. I find it hard to believe that people base their decision of their kids' education on a former rivalry. I think that this school IS DEFIINITELY the best in the county.


Graham High School 1

Posted September 14, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Graham High School 5

Posted July 25, 2008
- a student
I'm from West Virginia, but go to GHS. I think it is an excellent school and the teachers are awesome. I am very proud to be a GHS student. Whooooo!

Graham High School 5

Posted March 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Graham High School 5

Posted January 31, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Graham High School 5

Posted March 14, 2005
- a parent
i think this is the best school in the whole state of virginia.

Graham High School 5

Posted November 24, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Graham High School
210 Valleydale, Bluefield, VA  24605
(276) 326-1235
Last modified Graham High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Graham High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top