Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Boyce, VA
Students enrolled: 328

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Boyce Elementary School 5

Posted April 29, 2014
- a parent
This school is amazing! The atmosphere, students, and faculty are exceptional! Boyce is a beautiful area in Clarke County, an ideal place for any child to learn and grow!

Boyce Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2010
- a parent
A small, caring community of teachers and students.


Boyce Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2010
- a teacher
The staff is very caring.

Boyce Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2010
- a parent
Great school with small town values

Boyce Elementary School 5

Posted October 22, 2010
- a community member
I LOVE the Tradition of Excellence and Culture of Caring at Boyce Elementary School!


Boyce Elementary School 5

Posted October 21, 2010
- a parent
This school is wonderful. You could not pay for a better school for your children!

Boyce Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 16, 2010
- a parent
Amazing teachers and one on one support to all students... Great leaders

Boyce Elementary School 5

Posted October 13, 2010
- a parent
Boyce Elementary School has a program called Cardinal Choices, which reminds students and staff to make good decisions every day. This program focuses on good manners in their daily life, treating others with respect and kindness and looking out for the welfare of each other. Cardinal Choices is a simple program yet the rewards are huge. We are so glad our family is a Boyce Elementary family!


Boyce Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 13, 2010
- a teacher
Boyce is the BEST place to work because the staff is friendly and caring. I hve worked at Boyce for 9 years and have loved every minute of it! The staff is truly here to work and support each other and the students.

Boyce Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted July 12, 2009
- a parent
This school was very satisfying for my children. We have only been here for two years but out of all of the schools that my children have attended including one of the best private schools in the state, I would say overall it is great. The staff and teachers are really caring, my son started kindergarten in 2008 and before it started they made him feel that they knew him. His sister went for 5th grade and they always made him feel welcome then as well. Kudos

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Boyce Elementary School
119 W Main St, Boyce, VA  22620
(540) 955-6115
Last modified Boyce Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Boyce Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top