Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Graham Road Elementary School 5

Posted January 10, 2013
- a parent
This is a wonderful school! Principal, staff and teachers are all amazing! The school is in a new building so is really nice for the kids. I haved been THRILLED to date sending my son to this school

Graham Road Elementary School 5

Posted April 11, 2010
- a parent
I have two children that go to Graham Road and I have been very happy with the school. The teachers and staff at the school go above and beyond to create a great learning enviroment for my children. My kids also really enjoy being a part of the after school clubs.


Graham Road Elementary School 5

Posted November 09, 2009
- a parent
Where is this site getting its rankings? 7 Out of 10? Graham Road has been in the top 10 percent of all elementary schools in Virginia for state standards of learning achievement for the last two years running. This is an excellent school.

Graham Road Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 14, 2009
- a parent
Because my childrens learn a lot with excelents teachers, they are organize,suportatives, friendly and helpfull. They have super after school programs.

Graham Road Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
The teachers and staff are absolutely amazing and work hard to provide the education that each individual child needs. That is evident in the fact that they scored in the top 10% of the state on the SOLs yet the school's population has 80% that receive free and reduced lunches.


Graham Road Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
Great teachers, involved parents, and diverse student population!

Graham Road Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
Teachers are great! Kids are wonderful and their test scores show they're learning, too. Really well! Proud to be involved for 5 years already.

Graham Road Elementary School 5

Posted May 13, 2008
- a parent
An Arts/Languages Focus School w/ small class sizes, incredibly dedicated teachers, a determined principal, loyal and involved parents, and amazing test scores. Look past the 'curb appeal' (it is due for a mojor renovation! and ask for a visit.


Graham Road Elementary School 5

Posted May 02, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Graham Road Elementary School 5

Posted May 25, 2007
- a parent
I have been really impressed with the staff and students at Graham Road Elem School. My daughter loves it!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Graham Road Elementary School
3036 Graham Rd, Falls Church, VA  22042
(571) 226-2700
Last modified Graham Road Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Graham Road Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top