Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Glen Allen, VA
Students enrolled: 651

5 stars
Based on 24 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


29 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Springfield Park Elementary School 5

Posted April 02, 2014
- a parent
My school is conducive and comfortable for teaching and learning activities. The staff and teachers were cooperative and giving their best for children physical, emotional and intellectual development..

Springfield Park Elementary School 5

Posted April 02, 2014
- a parent
Conducive and comfortable place for learning and teaching activities. This will further enhance children physical, emotional and intellectual development.


Springfield Park Elementary School 4

Posted January 26, 2014
- a parent
Good elementary school with motivated teachers and staff. The school environment is conducive and safe.

Springfield Park Elementary School 5

Posted October 10, 2013
- a parent
My kid is going to Kindergarden this year to Springfield school,their guidence, teaching way is very good &very cooperative .I recomdemble to join in this school.

Springfield Park Elementary School 5

Posted September 26, 2013
- a parent
My daughter started kindergarten this year. Everyone is so friendly and approachable. It has been a great start to school for her


Springfield Park Elementary School 5

Posted October 28, 2012
- a parent
Wonderful school. The principal is very involved, and they work hard to challenge the gifted kids as well as help & encourage the children who need help. Teachers are very good, communication is excellent. Lots of school spirit here and I am very pleased that we moved into this school district!

Springfield Park Elementary School 5

Posted June 07, 2012
- a parent
We moved from North Carolina to Springfield Park Elementary this year, and we are very happy! The quality of education is wonderful, teachers are great.... Mr.DiTrapani is amazing.....WAY TO GO SPRINGERS!!!

Springfield Park Elementary School 5

Posted September 14, 2011
- a parent
Truly an amazing school. Our daughter is in second grade and our experience as a family has been nothing short of spectacular. We couldn't be happier with the staff and quality of education our daughter is receiving.


Springfield Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 11, 2010
- a parent
We have an incredible staff & dedicated teachers!

Springfield Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 09, 2010
- a parent
I disagree with the comment about the school not being helpful to children with disabilities including ADD, etc. My son and the son of a friend are getting marvelous attention and extra help. The school has gone out of their way to help them in all areas of need. I LOVE THIS SCHOOL!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Springfield Park Elementary School
4301 Fort McHenry Pkwy, Glen Allen, VA  23060
(804) 527-4630
Last modified Springfield Park Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Springfield Park Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 29 reviews. Top