Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public district
Lynchburg, VA
Students enrolled: 578
Before care: No
After care: No
 

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sandusky Middle School 0
no rating

Posted December 01, 2009
- a parent
Sandusky Middle School is the best school my son has ever done in. he has had straight A's since we moved here from Florida. Not to mention the Excellent band program wich has won so many awards, the teacher, Mr.Meredith hangs them on the walls, and there is so many he has to put the leftovers in his office. They have won 3 NAI championships, and come Superior in ever Lynchburg Classic, 67 times ! They are nationally recognised and they are proven the best band in Lynchburg, some of the players won 1st chair in the All District Band.

Sandusky Middle School 5

Posted August 20, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Sandusky Middle School 5

Posted July 10, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sandusky Middle School 5

Posted July 10, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sandusky Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 14, 2009
- a parent
I think Sandusky is a very good school. I know since my son transfered there his attitude has changed. I like it because the principle gets involved with whats going on. That's a plus..


Sandusky Middle School 5

Posted March 11, 2009
- a parent
The teachers at this school go out of their way to help the children.

Sandusky Middle School 1

Posted January 31, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Sandusky Middle School 5

Posted August 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Sandusky Middle School 5

Posted August 25, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sandusky Middle School 0
no rating

Posted November 02, 2007
- a student
I think that Sandusky Middle School is the best school everrrrrrrrrr!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sandusky Middle School
805 Chinook Place, Lynchburg, VA  24502
(434) 515-5350
Last modified Sandusky Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Sandusky Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top