Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 5 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Monelison Middle School 1

Posted April 09, 2013
- a parent
Not recomended for student athletes. Coaching staff has zero experience and the director is horrible. I wouldn't be suprised if all sports are eliminated in the near future.

Monelison Middle School 5

Posted October 03, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Monelison Middle School 5

Posted August 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Monelison Middle School 3

Posted November 21, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Monelison Middle School 0
no rating

Posted November 07, 2008
- a student
i love this school its the best ever! trust me all the teachers nice and awesome. i dont see how the school could possibly get any better.


Monelison Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 24, 2008
- a parent
My child and I had a very good expirience in our 3 years there. The administration was quick to address any and all issues> It is a very nice school and easy to find your way around. I would give the school and the administration 10 stars if I could!

Monelison Middle School 0
no rating

Posted January 10, 2008
- a student
its ok, but its not the best school around. well, in other words, i like it, its OK!

Monelison Middle School 5

Posted December 11, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Monelison Middle School
257 Trojan Rd, Madison Heights, VA  24572
(434) 846-1307
Last modified Monelison Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Monelison Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.