Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-6
Private
Manassas, VA
Students enrolled: 65

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Renaissance Montessori School 5

Posted February 11, 2014
- a parent
Literally the best early childhood education in the Manassas area. The teachers, staff and families all provide a community full of enrichment and great development. We have been attending RMS for 5 years and I have three children there...wouldn't think of sending them anywhere but here!

Renaissance Montessori School 5

Posted October 23, 2009
- a parent
I never seen a more peacefull classroom full of pre-school children. Both my children attend this school and there isn't a better place for them to be. They love their teachers and their teachers love them.


Renaissance Montessori School 5

Posted October 23, 2009
- a parent
This school is amazing. The parents, the teachers, the community...all wonderful. We truly feel blessed to be able to send our children here!

Renaissance Montessori School 1

Posted August 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Renaissance Montessori School 2

Posted August 05, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Renaissance Montessori School 1

Posted August 05, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Renaissance Montessori School 4

Posted March 02, 2007
- a parent
This school is awsome! The little ones are lovingly nurtured through their academic, spiritual, and social growth by true Montessori techniques. The directress and assistants are well qualified and caring. The children are happy and feel safe. The parents are very supportive by volunteering to cover important tasks such as administration of the school, fund raising, and planning special events. I am looking forward to the future growth of this school into the elementary grades.

Renaissance Montessori School 5

Posted January 11, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Renaissance Montessori School 5

Posted October 26, 2006
- a parent
This is our third year at the Renaissance Montessori School and we couldn't be happier. The Montessori method is by far the best in early childhood education and everyone at Renaissance is dedicated to making the enviroment as good as it can be!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Renaissance Montessori School
8730 Sudley Road, Manassas, VA  20110
(703) 368-4442
Last modified Renaissance Montessori School is a Private school that serves grades PK-6
Renaissance Montessori School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top