Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Binford Middle School 3

Posted June 19, 2014
- a parent
This school is a good. Most of teachers and staff care about our children. They expect the best from our children. The community is involved in this school along with PTA. After school program is good with MSI and. TSA.

Binford Middle School 5

Posted January 26, 2010
- a student
i think it's the best middle school in rps district


Binford Middle School 5

Posted October 22, 2009
- a student
AWESOME school! I am currently sick and have been sick the entire summer and I find myself missing the school. Now how many kids say that?

Binford Middle School 0
no rating

Posted June 30, 2009
- a student
I like it very much here at bms... But to bad im moving on after next year so thanks to all the teachers that helped me get the honor roll.

Binford Middle School 5

Posted January 14, 2009
- a student
I go to Binford and I love the school very well manage and taken care of


Binford Middle School 4

Posted January 02, 2009
- a parent
Many excellent and dedicated teachers. Diverse selection of electives including several foreign languages. Strong music and art program. Wonderful after school opportunities at the Visual Arts Center.

Binford Middle School 1

Posted April 14, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Binford Middle School 5

Posted July 02, 2007
- a student
The school is very great but its not that clean. There are lots of academic programs but more extracurricular programs at the school. The parents could be more in envolved.


Binford Middle School 4

Posted March 15, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Binford Middle School 5

Posted May 26, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Binford Middle School
1701 Floyd Ave, Richmond, VA  23220
(804) 780-6231
Last modified Binford Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Binford Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top