Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Richmond, VA
Students enrolled: 165
Before care: No
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


All Saints Catholic School 5

Posted April 28, 2012
- a parent
My son is in kindergarten and this is his first year at All Saints. I am very impressed with the way my son has grown not only academically but also spiritually. I am honored and proud that he is able to attend such a wonderful school!

All Saints Catholic School 4

Posted November 11, 2010
- a community member
I found this school for a relative and so far I'm impressed. So far it seems to be what the doctor ordered for my relative. I plan to send my child next year.


All Saints Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted April 25, 2010
- a parent
Students get a great education at All Saints! A wonderful, caring atmosphere created by dedicated teachers.

All Saints Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted April 24, 2010
- a parent
This wonderful little school which is 90% non-Catholic and 90% minority, is in serious financial jeapardy. In spite of that, the kids keep posting impressive test scores and are getting a great education. They need our support!

All Saints Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted April 24, 2010
- a parent
My son attends high school with many All Saints grads. It is a great place producing great students.


All Saints Catholic School 5

Posted September 12, 2009
- a parent
This is a wonderful school! I would not send my child anywhere else. My child is happy and loves her teachers. The atmosphere is open and friendly. The office staff is helpful and quick to respond to anything I need. The teachers are caring and want the best for my child. They are easy to contact and help my child learn in the best possible way. The tuition is affordable compared to many of the other Catholic Schools we looked at. I love this school! In response to the previous poster, I have never observed any favoritism, especially with regards to money. The school upholds the same policies for every parent, regardless of how much money they can donate. I have also never experienced anything other than the teacher being in charge of the class.

All Saints Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted August 24, 2009
- a parent
I would not send my child to this school. They show favortism to which ever parent can donate the most money. They also let the parent not the teachers run the class. After 2 years i have finally taken my daughter out

All Saints Catholic School 5

Posted June 16, 2008
- a parent
My daughter has attended All Saints since Pre-K and is now a rising 6 grader. We have loved it from day one. She has learned and grown so much with the help of caring teachers and staff, especially the office staff. The school enviroment is more like family. Hopefully, she will remain with All Saint until her 8th grade graduation.


All Saints Catholic School 5

Posted December 15, 2007
- a teacher
I couldn't ask for a better place to work. The students are interesting and ambitious. The teachers are caring. It's a wonderful, family-oriented school.

All Saints Catholic School 5

Posted November 10, 2006
- a parent
My child has attended All Saint's for 3 years, and I could not be happier with the school. She has developed a love of learning and self confidence that amazes me almost every day. The only things I would change would be an Art Teacher (we've been without for 2 of those 3 years), and more involvement from parents. With newer diocese regulations, it is harder to be more involved with the school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

All Saints Catholic School
3418 Noble Avenue, Richmond, VA  23222
(804) 329-7524
Last modified All Saints Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
All Saints Catholic School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top