Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public district
South Riding, VA
Students enrolled: 853
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hutchison Farm Elementary School 5

Posted March 13, 2015
- a parent
Best teachers, best programs and activities and wonderful staff. LCPS are the best. We moved to Loudoun from Fairfax last year and I am very happy we did. Now both of my kids will be going to Hutchison Farm.

Hutchison Farm Elementary School 5

Posted November 23, 2012
- a parent
I would definitely have to agree with the last parent. I am a parent of a kindergartener who truly enjoys being a HUSKY. As an administrator in an elementary school, i am delighted to have my girls call HFES home!


Hutchison Farm Elementary School 5

Posted September 27, 2012
- a parent
What a phenomenal school with caring teachers and administration. My kindergartener enjoys going to school each day. As an educator, I am ecstatic about having my children call HFES home.

Hutchison Farm Elementary School 5

Posted May 20, 2011
- a parent
I love this school. Teachers are great and they have a lot of activities for the kids.

Hutchison Farm Elementary School 5

Posted November 03, 2010
- a parent
I really loved this school. Miss Wilkes and Miss Fellows were wonderful with my kids. Miss Wilkes helped my son to become a better student. Wonderful teachers.


Hutchison Farm Elementary School 5

Posted May 12, 2010
- a parent
Great school! Wonderful caring staff!

Hutchison Farm Elementary School 5

Posted February 27, 2009
- a parent
Saw the comment about Mrs. Fellows and I have to concur. My son has her this year too. We just love her. She is very connected with her students and my son with his attention troubles is thriving well in her classroom. HFES has so many positives to offer to South Riding. Award winning teachers is one of them!

Hutchison Farm Elementary School 5

Posted January 29, 2009
- a parent
We have been thrilled with the school. My daughter has Mrs. Fellows this year and she is outstanding. We really have had only good experiences with the school.


Hutchison Farm Elementary School
no rating

Posted April 24, 2008
- a parent
This school is outstanding when it comes to classroom teachers and faculty. My kids have had wonderful teachers, year after year, and the specialists are great as well. I am particularly impressed with the PTA and the Library Program.

Hutchison Farm Elementary School 5

Posted May 28, 2006
- a parent
Love this school. Great PTA. Involved families and community! Teachers are fabulous. My 7 year old is reading at a 3rd grade level!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hutchison Farm Elementary School
42819 Center St., South Riding, VA  20152
(703) 957-4350
Last modified Hutchison Farm Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hutchison Farm Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top