Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
9-12 & Ungraded
Public
Washington, DC
Students enrolled: 490
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Coolidge High School 4

Posted April 03, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Coolidge High School 0
no rating

Posted March 12, 2010
- a parent
this school could use more programs for the youth to become envolve in to keep them off the street and to keep down risky behaviors


Coolidge High School 1

Posted March 10, 2010
- a community member
Coolidge can be a good school at times but they do too much. The people that are there trying to reconstruct Coolidge are trying to make it somethng its not, they think that they can just come and make huge changes and that people will get used to the new rules overnight. I dont like Calvin Coolidge SHS anymore. I want Mr.Burton (former principal) back!

Coolidge High School 0
no rating

Posted August 31, 2009
- a parent
Uniforms were one of the best idea for the school. The students look like they are going some where to learn. I can't wait to see the progress with the new school system that lies ahead for a better education for our students.

Coolidge High School 3

Posted August 29, 2009
- a student
the school is good but the only problem i have is with the uniforms i really dont like them and i think that the school should just drop them all together


Coolidge High School 5

Posted May 15, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Coolidge High School 5

Posted December 07, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Coolidge High School 5

Posted November 11, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Coolidge High School 5

Posted October 30, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Coolidge High School 5

Posted February 21, 2008
- a community member
Coolidge is like that.....its my neigborhood school. I give a 100% surness that your child will get the best education ever.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.

Find the great schools in Washington DC


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Coolidge High School
6315 5th St. NW, Washington, DC  20011
(202) 671-6080
Last modified Coolidge High School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Coolidge High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top