Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Holy Family Catholic School 5

Posted June 02, 2014
- a parent
Academic excellence! Small class size, committed teachers, in a caring/community environment. Overall the school has high academic standards, amazing music program, before/after school activities and care (that my children beg to particiapte in), and emphasizes moral values and service projects. Parents are committed and involved!

Holy Family Catholic School 5

Posted April 16, 2014
- a parent
Excellent school. My kids love it there. My daughter is in K there and is already reading long chapter books that are meant for kids several grades ahead of her. The classrooms are beautiful and the class size is small allowing for individual teaching and follow through. The teachers are great, the parents are great. Very inexpensive for a private school and WELL WORTH the tuition. The extra programs such as sports, music, drama, dance, science, robots, and more are great. Highly recommend the school. They teach your child real world curriculum as well as the usual text book curriculum and additionally they help kids expand on being a good human being and helping others.


Holy Family Catholic School 5

Posted March 04, 2014
- a parent
Parent of 2. HFS is a great school and very advance in all aspects! I highly recommend HFS!

Holy Family Catholic School 5

Posted March 24, 2011
- a parent
Holy Family School (Auburn, WA) is a terrific school. My daughter is getting the attention from her teacher, good class size ratio and the staff and parents all have vested interest in making sure the kids get a great education. It has a great sense of community. My daughter is learning to become a compassionate and responsible human being.

Holy Family Catholic School 5

Posted February 20, 2011
- a community member
I absolutley love going to Holy Family. This school has not onlly made me grow academically, but also in spirit. The teachers are amazingly kind and they could not be any better. I give Holy Family an A+!


Holy Family Catholic School 5

Posted May 07, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Holy Family Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted September 02, 2009
- a parent
My child has grown not only academically but also learned to become a part of a 'school-family-community'. Parents and teachers work closely together for the betterment of the kids. The culture is that of being SIMPLE despite the fact that you are in a private school. It is a very small school, too so the teachers, parents and students know each other well.

Holy Family Catholic School 5

Posted April 30, 2007
- a parent
As has already been posted by another reviewer - great sense of community. Teachers that care and most importantly a sense of discipline and what is right and wrong taught with compassion and from the heart.


Holy Family Catholic School 5

Posted August 26, 2003
- a parent
There is a real sense of community there. Most of the teachers have or have had students at Holy Family. Parental involvement in the school is part of the tuition contract, and the parents get to know each other.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Holy Family Catholic School
505 17th Street Southeast, Auburn, WA  98002
(253) 833-8688
Last modified Holy Family Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Holy Family Catholic School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.