Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public district
Belfair, WA
Students enrolled: 416
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sand Hill Elementary School 5

Posted January 07, 2014
- a parent
Best Teachers, Staff , Principal and Students around. Love this school. Test scores improving every year. Showing that even though we have a diverse community with lots of hard work from Sand Hill community we can make it happen.

Sand Hill Elementary School 5

Posted September 06, 2013
- a community member
This school has heart and soul for their students and parents. The teachers and staff care about the students. Larger schools could learn a few things from this school. This school would put the money to use for the students in their school. They are always thinking about making things better for the students and parents.


Sand Hill Elementary School 4

Posted September 03, 2013
- a parent
My school is very friendly and small. Class size ratio is very good. Teachers are very interactive with parents. Also very clean

Sand Hill Elementary School 5

Posted September 03, 2013
- a parent
sandhill has been great for my little girl, she has learned so much in 2 years..

Sand Hill Elementary School 5

Posted September 03, 2013
- a parent
Sandhill elementary has always been supportive with my sons educational growth, has always maintained contact with me. wouldnt think of having him at anyother school.


Sand Hill Elementary School 5

Posted September 03, 2013
- a parent
my kids love this school and they think its a fun place to be! We love it

Sand Hill Elementary School 5

Posted September 03, 2013
- a parent
My school is a great place for my kids to grow and learn both socially and academicly!

Sand Hill Elementary School 5

Posted September 03, 2013
- a parent
THis is a really great school. The teachers are wonderfull and are backed by a great principal


Sand Hill Elementary School 5

Posted September 03, 2013
- a parent
Sandhill Elementary is a wonderful school that consist of mostly low income families, they would highly benefit from the supplies because many families here can not.

Sand Hill Elementary School 5

Posted September 03, 2013
- a parent
awesome, awesome, awesome, awesome, love all the teachers, and all the programs, field trips and plays......

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sand Hill Elementary School
NE 791 Sand Hill Rd, Belfair, WA  98528
(360) 277-2331
Last modified Sand Hill Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Sand Hill Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 46 reviews. Top