Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Crestwood Elementary School 5

Posted July 07, 2012
- a parent
This school is AMAZING my son has done Kindergarten and 1st grade here. My daughter has done their preschool program as well. I love the office staff and all teachers I have met. The office remembers every kid and parent by name some how and really cares about the success of your child. We have to move soon and I am so bummed and even considering driving them everyday to get them to stay here!

Crestwood Elementary School 4

Posted August 17, 2011
- a parent
Great school, parent involvement is amazing and the teachers and staff really care about our kids.


Crestwood Elementary School 5

Posted March 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Crestwood Elementary School 5

Posted April 14, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Crestwood Elementary School 3

Posted August 02, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Crestwood Elementary School 4

Posted July 05, 2005
- a parent
Quality of Academic Programs: The teachers are well-trained. They take great care in helping the students who need extra help, and make the learning fun and interesting to the student. They have music. An art docent which has been quite wonderful. Honestly, I haven't noticed extracurricular activities (that just may be that my son was not interested in what they have). The parent involvement is quite high. I see numerous parents who help out in the classrooms, the PTA, the office, etc....

Crestwood Elementary School 5

Posted March 19, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Crestwood Elementary School 4

Posted February 22, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Crestwood Elementary School 5

Posted June 14, 2004
- a parent
Good parent involvement. Beautiful facility, high behavior expectations

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Crestwood Elementary School
3914 West Tapps Dr East, Bonney Lake, WA  98390
(253) 891-5500
Last modified Crestwood Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Crestwood Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top