Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-12
Private
Bremerton, WA
 

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Crosspoint Academy 5

Posted February 26, 2015
- a parent
My daughter is graduating this year and I am so thankful for the experience. She leaves as a better person because of her time at Crosspoint after eight great years. Her opportunities have been exactly what we hoped for. Surrounded by a lot of good peers, she has blossomed into a strong young lady with a strong faith. It is nice that she has had a chance to have an excellent education while being with a number of great people. I praise God for the faculty who have cared for her as if she was their own. As a parent it is nice to know that the faculty cares that way. I wish everyone could enjoy this school as we have. They have been a tremendous blessing.
2 people found this helpful

Crosspoint Academy 4

Posted December 29, 2014
- a parent
Excellent Christian environment. Teachers care for the students. High school English is strong point. Math a little weak at the HS level. Middle school level curriculum was strong, aside from writing, but it's definitely compensated at the HS level, where your child will perform above average in college writing and comprehension.
1 person found this helpful


Crosspoint Academy 5

Posted December 28, 2014
- a parent
This is our third year at Crosspoint Academy and we couldn't be happier. When your high school son tells you that he loves the learning environment of his school, you know you've found a gem. The teachers are warm and caring. They challenge the students to excel. The class sizes are small and the teachers are attentive. In addition to the core college prep classes, there are great electives to choose from. Several of the sports teams have gone on to compete in State championships. It is a great place to be a student!
1 person found this helpful

Crosspoint Academy 2

Posted December 13, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Crosspoint Academy 1

Posted August 11, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Crosspoint Academy 3

Posted June 01, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Crosspoint Academy 2

Posted August 20, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Crosspoint Academy 5

Posted January 30, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Crosspoint Academy
4012 Chico Way NW, Bremerton, WA  98312
(369) 377-7700
Last modified Crosspoint Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Crosspoint Academy Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top