Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Bremerton, WA
Students enrolled: 196
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


22 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Peace Lutheran School 5

Posted February 09, 2014
- a parent
If you want a loving environment of accountability for your children, consider Peace Lutheran School. It is a nurturing, Christ-centered school that develops great citizens in our community and beyond...

Peace Lutheran School 5

Posted December 04, 2012
- a parent
I transferred my child here last year after Sylvan Way shut down. I absolutely love this school, the teachers are caring and have great communication with parents. The office staff goes above and beyond, I love them! They have alot of gatherings such as Family Art Night, Auction and family Fellowship Nights. This school offers a safe and caring environment. The academics are A++!


Peace Lutheran School 5

Posted May 12, 2012
- a parent
We have had our son at Peace Lutheran for 4 years now. We have had a great experience (ei: learning, supporting, nurturing, and trusting). The teachers and staff care very much about the kids and communicate with parents. We are confident that our son is getting a very high level education, strong principals, Christian based teachings.

Peace Lutheran School 0
no rating

Posted October 30, 2010
- a parent
It's like having an extended family and their primary concern is for your child's best interests. The education is the highest available in Kitsap County.l

Peace Lutheran School 0
no rating

Posted October 12, 2010
- a parent
I love Peace because it is not just a school, it is an extended family.


Peace Lutheran School 0
no rating

Posted October 12, 2010
- a parent
This school is amazing in every aspect! The staff is wonderful and they know all of the children, the teachers go above and beyond. I am so glad that I do not have to worry about my children while they are at school. The student to teacher ratio is perfect. We couldn't be happier!

Peace Lutheran School 0
no rating

Posted May 21, 2010
- a parent
Peace Lutheran is a wonderful school that has very good academics program and extracurricula activities for all ages. My children have really benefitted from being there in all aspects, including getting a good religious foundation and have made some very good friends.

Peace Lutheran School 5

Posted May 19, 2010
- a teacher
It is a blessing and an honor to come to work each day at Peace! I can think of no better environment to work in, and I am so very thankful for this position!


Peace Lutheran School 0
no rating

Posted May 19, 2010
- a parent
Love this school. Very supportive staff and educational program.

Peace Lutheran School 5

Posted May 19, 2010
- a community member
This is a great school! Great activities, curriculum, and discipline! Its like a family environment. Teachers are the best!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Peace Lutheran School
1234 NE Riddell Rd, Bremerton, WA  98310
(360) 373-2116
Last modified Peace Lutheran School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Peace Lutheran School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 22 reviews. Top