Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Burlington Edison High School 5

Posted November 05, 2010
- a student
This school is by far better than any of the others in the area. The teachers are there for you when you need it and parental involvement is higher than all the others. The sports and extra curricular activities and clubs are much better than MVHS... The teachers here are more than competent and support a learning environment while making the students feel welcome which in turn provides a wonderful stepping stone for students to grow to their real potential.

Burlington Edison High School 5

Posted February 23, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Burlington Edison High School 5

Posted September 11, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Burlington Edison High School 5

Posted July 14, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Burlington Edison High School 5

Posted May 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Burlington Edison High School 5

Posted March 21, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Burlington Edison High School 5

Posted November 10, 2007
- a student
I am a currently a student at BEHS. It's a great school with an amazing drama department, extra curricular activities, and an amazing athletic department.

Burlington Edison High School 1

Posted September 25, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Burlington Edison High School 1

Posted November 24, 2006
- a student
This is an okay school because many of these teachers rush their students and time, and school curriculom is very complicated work. I recommend MVHS

Burlington Edison High School 4

Posted June 21, 2006
- a former student
As a former student now living in another state, I can tell you that BEHS is a great school. I am just beginning to witness the poor state of affairs in the school district where I live and it cannot compare to BEHS. The key to successful education lies in parental involvement and, as well stated in another posting, the students own outlook and involvement. I look back fondly on my time there and I my kids could attend this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Burlington Edison High School
301 North Burlington Blvd, Burlington, WA  98233
(360) 757-4074
Last modified Burlington Edison High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Burlington Edison High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top