Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bay View Elementary School 5

Posted December 09, 2011
- a parent
dWe have 2 daughters who have attended Bayview school since Kindergarten. They have the best teachers in this school, but most of all, I love how involved they make the families with an official "grandparents day" as well as making parents involved in every day learning and activities. I've been a parent helper in the class and on field trips and they encourage parents to be a part of the leaning. I've never seen such a unified group of teachers who want the best for the students as they do at Bayview. They really do care about the students and work very closely with the parents to make agreat learning experience! Only thing I'd change is having them attend this school through High School instead of just 8th grade. I give this school a strong 5 stars!

Bay View Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 07, 2009
- a parent
The teachers are wonderful! My daughter has loved the school since we move here two years ago! Our first experience with public school has been great!


Bay View Elementary School 4

Posted December 17, 2008
- a community member
Great teachers and administration. High overall satisfaction with school

Bay View Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2008
- a parent
My daughter has attended Bayview for 2 years. This is a wonderful school. The P{TA is great, the staff is awesome. I am excited to see this school has a rating of 9. IF you are moving to this district, this school is the one to go to.

Bay View Elementary School 2

Posted March 11, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Bay View Elementary School 5

Posted February 28, 2008
- a parent
My son is in the 5th grade and he has been a student at bayview since kindergarten. I like the fact that the teacher's are really involved in how students progress in each grade. Thank you to all the staff at bayview.

Bay View Elementary School 5

Posted August 17, 2007
- a parent
I am a parent with 3 kids at Bay View this school is truly a great school the principal and staff are all wonderful people that show the dedication and commitment to oversee the success of our children. I have never had such a rewarding experience with a public school and the genuine interest of all the staff.

Bay View Elementary School 4

Posted December 16, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bay View Elementary School
15241 Josh Wilson Rd, Burlington, WA  98233
(360) 757-3322
Last modified Bay View Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bay View Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top