Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Thunder Mountain Middle School 5

Posted November 09, 2012
- a community member
Yesterday I was invited to attend your Veteran's Day assembly by my grandson Austin Willson. I knew he was giving a speech for his leadership class and I wanted to be there to support him. I was so moved by this assembly I had tears in my eyes. I get a little more emotional as I get older but this presentation for veteran's day was awesome. Not only were the presenters, the choir and the singer great, the whole student body and the teacher's impressed me as well. Great job Thunder Mountain. I am looking forward to the next assembly I am invited to.

Thunder Mountain Middle School 4

Posted March 24, 2010
- a parent
My daughter is really enjoying her first year at TMMS. The teachers are supportive & available.


Thunder Mountain Middle School 5

Posted October 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Thunder Mountain Middle School 5

Posted May 01, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Thunder Mountain Middle School 3

Posted November 21, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Thunder Mountain Middle School 5

Posted August 28, 2006
- a parent
Outstanding school leadership with a friendly staff. I felt as though everyone in the school knew my son and cared for him! A great place for kids!

Thunder Mountain Middle School 4

Posted August 30, 2005
- a former student
Good orginized school.A great learning enviorment for students.It's just so wonderful how they have 'neighborhoods' set up.

Thunder Mountain Middle School 4

Posted February 14, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Thunder Mountain Middle School
42018 264th Ave SE, Enumclaw, WA  98022
(360) 802-7501
Last modified Thunder Mountain Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Thunder Mountain Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top