Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ephrata High School 4

Posted August 01, 2013
- a parent
Ephrata High School has little special needs skills for my son, but they try to do the best they can for him. I really like the high school though because the students greet my son and make him welcome every day. The teachers also keep me informed on what is happening with my son as well as any concerns they have for him.

Ephrata High School 5

Posted February 21, 2010
- a student
AWESOME, EXCELLENT, THE BEST. Great school with awesome teachers who care about their students all the way from 1st grady to senior years. The teachers here just have a way of bringing out ones potential so that student may excel in life. GO TIGERS!


Ephrata High School 5

Posted September 24, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ephrata High School 5

Posted July 28, 2008
- a student
Awesome school great enviorment, great teachers, great everything.

Ephrata High School 5

Posted May 25, 2006
- a student
The sports are pretty good, and the Football Coach is an awesome guy to play for.


Ephrata High School 4

Posted December 01, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ephrata High School 5

Posted August 17, 2005
- a parent
Excellent school! great academic program including college credits. Great music and sports activities. Parents are involved and encouraged to be involved in all areas of education. Love the school district and employees.

Ephrata High School 5

Posted August 05, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ephrata High School
333 4th Ave NW, Ephrata, WA  98823
(509) 754-5285
Last modified Ephrata High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ephrata High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top