Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Everett, WA
Students enrolled: 610
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Forest View Elementary School 5

Posted October 18, 2013
- a parent
This is my son's second year at FV. I think the teachers and principal are top notch, but more importantly, my son loves going to school every day! I'm amazed at how much he is learning, and he's really started to come out of his shell. Mrs. Henderson is a great K teacher, and Mr. Heaton (1st) is just as great. Cannot emphasize enough how happy my son is here.

Forest View Elementary School 5

Posted August 30, 2013
- a parent
Forest View is awesome. The staff is excellent, the principal and family advocate both work hard to help serve the needs of their students, and the community is invested. I'm glad this is where my kids go to school.


Forest View Elementary School 5

Posted November 15, 2011
- a parent
Totally love this school! We made the switch from out of district and are just so impressed with everything. The teachers and staff are very organized, kind but firm and so far everyone we have met seems to genuinely have a wonderful philosophy of education.

Forest View Elementary School 4

Posted May 20, 2010
- a parent
It has a wonderful principal, excellent teachers, a great group of ptaers. They're equipped with up to date emergancy procedure equipment!

Forest View Elementary School 5

Posted February 02, 2010
- a parent
I am so blessed to have my kids at Forest View! This is their second year and I have been so impressed with the teachers and staff. The facilities are wonderful, support staff amazing and the principal is one of the best!


Forest View Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
great school with great one of the best teachers and staff.

Forest View Elementary School 5

Posted September 25, 2009
- a parent
Excellent faculty and excellent school all around. My son just started 2nd grade and has been attending since kindergarten. He actually loves getting up and going to school every morning which is really saying something!

Forest View Elementary School 5

Posted May 18, 2009
- a parent
This school is terrific. The teachers are caring and provide support based on the individual child's need. They have excellent resource teachers and are willing to provide whatever support is necessary to help the children achieve. Very impressed with the school.


Forest View Elementary School 5

Posted March 09, 2009
- a parent
This school has the excellent teachers and my son is really learning. I give this school 5 stars

Forest View Elementary School 5

Posted February 24, 2009
- a student
This school has the best teachers and staff and they care about the saftey but also the learning of the kids. I recomend this school a 5 star!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Forest View Elementary School
5601 156th St SE, Everett, WA  98208
(425) 385-7900
Last modified Forest View Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Forest View Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top