Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Granger High School 4

Posted March 11, 2011
- a community member
Although i didnt not graduate from Granger high school, i did attend granger school district from kindergarten till freshmen year and i have to say some of the best times of my life were spent there. The teachers were ever so helpfull. i could always find help when i needed it. when ever my grades were lacking there was always a teacher to call me on it and it was very helpful. I personally would send my kids there.

Granger High School 2

Posted November 15, 2010
- a student
Granger High school has horrible issues. i was a student there my freshman year and i had teachers that did not know how to controll the class and the english teacher that i had would not work with me (she even flat out gave up on me right in front of my mom) and it is not a verry good environment for a student to try and lern in. i would recomend goig to zillah where there is actually controll of the classrooms and nicer people.


Granger High School 5

Posted March 04, 2010
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Granger High School 5

Posted March 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Granger High School 5

Posted January 06, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Granger High School 3

Posted September 17, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Granger High School 5

Posted August 20, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Granger High School 5

Posted June 24, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Granger High School 0
no rating

Posted June 22, 2008
- a parent
Granger High school is not a good school. It does not have good academics .The discipline there is very poor and the many of the students have bad manners.

Granger High School 5

Posted January 30, 2008
- a student
I gradute from Granger High School. It is the best they have the best techers, they will help you in any subject, and stay after school if you need more help. They get you ready for college level. You have to see it!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Granger High School
315 East Mentzer Ave, Granger, WA  98932
(509) 854-1115
Last modified Granger High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Granger High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top