Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public district
Kelso, WA
Students enrolled: 531
 

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Coweeman Middle School 5

Posted February 06, 2014
- a teacher
Coweeman Middle School is an awesome school. The students are wonderful and it is a great place to work.

Coweeman Middle School 5

Posted December 23, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Coweeman Middle School 5

Posted March 10, 2009
- a parent
This school is great and has wonderful an outstanding staff! This school is always clean and my child always come home with a smile on her face!

Coweeman Middle School 4

Posted December 13, 2007
- a student
This school is fun and I like how the students can so easily be involved.

Coweeman Middle School 5

Posted October 20, 2007
- a student
I think Coweeman is awsome school. Right now we're having spirit week and everyione is doing it (except the 6th graders and that's becaause the just got back from cispus) We even have a pep assembly coming up .I 'm just so excited!!!!!!!!!!


Coweeman Middle School 5

Posted August 18, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Coweeman Middle School 2

Posted April 21, 2004
- a student
Verbal harrassment is a big issue at this school. One security guard is not enough. The teachers do not patrol or attempt to help students being intimidated. I have seen other students 'flipping off' teachers and office people to their faces and nothing is done. Yet several of my friends, when trying to defend themselves against bullies, get in and sometimes out of school suspension. Their education is suffering because of the bullies. They are made out to be the bad guys.

Coweeman Middle School 5

Posted March 18, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Coweeman Middle School
2000 Allen St, Kelso, WA  98626
(360) 501-1750
Last modified Coweeman Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Coweeman Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top