Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public district
Kent, WA
Students enrolled: 541
 

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Millennium Elementary School 5

Posted May 10, 2013
- a parent
This school is awesome. My child excels at this school and the staff is great.

Millennium Elementary School 4

Posted February 07, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Millennium Elementary School 5

Posted January 31, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Millennium Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 16, 2008
- a parent
I would highly reccomend this school for any child. I would give this scool five stars in all areas. There's nothing else to say.

Millennium Elementary School 5

Posted October 20, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Millennium Elementary School 5

Posted February 13, 2006
- a parent
This is a high quality school with a principal and staff who are wonderful to work with and have the student's best interest at heart. There is a wonderful and creative team that lead PE and the arts. There is a medium level of parental involvement due to the diverse population of students.

Millennium Elementary School 3

Posted April 28, 2005
- a parent
School is very good for the average student. Parents of accelerated students will want to look into Kent School Districts Accelerated Learners program. Large population of English-Language-Learners. Principal is involved and truly cares about the students, parents, AND staff.

Millennium Elementary School 4

Posted April 01, 2005
- a parent
We transfered our son there in mid Sept from Meadow Ridge. The staff really loves what they do and are happy to go to work each day. The 7 virtures that they instill on the students I feel are a great idea and it is working to make the kids aware of what they do at all times. The bullying on the playground is the only concern I have had there so far. The play area is so large it seems very hard to patrol all of it with their staff. You can only do so much with what you have. We really enjoy it and my son gets to have our daughter's 2nd grade teacher and she is wonderful!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Millennium Elementary School
11919 SE 270 St, Kent, WA  98030
(253) 373-3900
Last modified Millennium Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Millennium Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top