Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public
Kirkland, WA
Students enrolled: 378

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Helen Keller Elementary School 5

Posted October 08, 2014
- a parent
My kids go to first grade and I am really happy with the teachers, principal and all the support staff. This is a loving and nurturing environment with high quality instructors.

Helen Keller Elementary School 5

Posted March 08, 2013
- a parent
Great teachers who provides safe and friendly environment for students. Teachers not only teach academics but also good ethics. Children are all nice to each other and it is great to see older ones take care of younger ones.


Helen Keller Elementary School 5

Posted April 08, 2009
- a parent
Keller is a school where they want family involvement. From parents to grandparents, you will see volunteers coming and going. The staff is great, and I can tell they enjoy working there, and with each other. I appreciate they way they group kids for reading, so they can excel and feel comfortable at the level they are. Great, great place!

Helen Keller Elementary School 5

Posted August 02, 2007
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Helen Keller Elementary School 3

Posted June 18, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Helen Keller Elementary School 4

Posted April 10, 2006
- a parent
Keller is an amazing school with a dedicated staff and parent community. It takes a village to raise our children well and we work together at Keller to do just that.

Helen Keller Elementary School 4

Posted July 01, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Helen Keller Elementary School 4

Posted June 12, 2005
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.


Helen Keller Elementary School 5

Posted May 01, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Helen Keller Elementary School 3

Posted March 31, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Helen Keller Elementary School
13820 108th NE, Kirkland, WA  98034
(425) 821-7060
Last modified Helen Keller Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Helen Keller Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top