Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Skyline Elementary School 1

Posted February 12, 2014
- a parent
there are quite a few things I dont like about this school, mainly the staff..........there is def. alot of room for improvement.

Skyline Elementary School 5

Posted September 26, 2013
- a community member
It's top rating in my book. Skyline is a great school and teachers. My granddaughter is learning and reading. She is doing great, I am so please with the teacher she had. thanks to Mrs Langerveld and Mrs Stuller. Thanks for all your help, You Both Are Tops in you field.


Skyline Elementary School 5

Posted November 18, 2010
- a parent
Magic is happening at this school. Kind. Fair. Dedicated staff walk the halls daily with smiles on their faces and their classrooms in their hearts. Couldn't be happier with this school. Test scores, dedicated parent volunteers, talented staff, great leadership, engaged happy children... says it all.

Skyline Elementary School 4

Posted June 26, 2008
- a parent
We feel blessed to have had such a positive, caring and patient teacher to start our sons learning experience in Kindergarten. Mrs Palmer is wonderful and so creative in her teachings keeping the young children focused and eager to learn. A beautiful start ! The Bruce Family Lake Stevens,WA

Skyline Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted January 03, 2008
- a parent
There uis a perfect balance between learining, play and discipline. Mrs K is a great and enthusiastic teacher.


Skyline Elementary School 5

Posted November 16, 2006
- a parent
Mrs Palmer is the best! Her skills in educating young minds is beyond any at this level. She is truly an asset to our children, school and community. My Highest Recommendation!!

Skyline Elementary School 3

Posted June 28, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Skyline Elementary School 5

Posted August 11, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Skyline Elementary School 5

Posted May 11, 2004
- a parent
This school is the best. Skyline strives on good morals, safety and teaching. No kid is left behind. Reading, math and science is a key goal at this school. I think the test scores say it all. The teachers here are fabulous!

Skyline Elementary School 4

Posted October 09, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Skyline Elementary School
1033 91st Ave SE, Lake Stevens, WA  98258
(425) 335-1520
Last modified Skyline Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Skyline Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews.