Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Leavenworth, WA

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cascade High School 2

Posted March 02, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Cascade High School 5

Posted May 07, 2006
- a student
this is a great school and community.


Cascade High School 4

Posted August 20, 2005
- a student
Each teacher makes every student feel like they actually care. The small town makes for a nice school where everyone knows each other. For a small school, they do a fairly good job of offering enough variety of classes to suit each child's interest. Parents help when they can, and you can see that every member of the community, with or without a child, cares about Leavenworth's school system and the children attending. Expectations are set high, and children are encouraged and helped to reach their goals by the dedicated staff.

Cascade High School 3

Posted June 27, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Cascade High School 5

Posted June 06, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Cascade High School 3

Posted June 20, 2004
- a former student
In the two years that I attended Cascade High School I not only found it sorely lacking in opportunities to grow academically, due to lack of challange in the class room but, I also found it lacking in positive social and moral values. The administration should provide positive and caring role modles for it's students and reevaluate their approach to teaching.

Cascade High School 4

Posted March 28, 2004
- a student
Kodiak Pride! I would not be the same if I didn't attend Cascade High. Every one is accepted and because it is so small you get attention from friends and teachers. A overall great environment where almost anyone fits in.

Cascade High School 4

Posted January 28, 2004
- a student
I am a current student at Cascade High School. I love it here. There are many opportunities for those interested in music, technology, arts, and drama. The drama is very strong and appriciated here, the art teacher loves to work with new students, science bowl, knowledge bowl, and speech and debate are all headed up by amazing teachers. A much nicer, more tolerant, and diverse school than Cashmere (our neighbor). And that has nothing to do with rivalries.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cascade High School
10190 Chumstick Hwy, Leavenworth, WA  98826
(509) 548-5277
Last modified Cascade High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cascade High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top