Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Columbia Heights Elementary School 4

Posted October 10, 2013
- a parent
Good school, committed teachers and staff, good parent involvement. Getting better on their usage of technology to keep parents informed. School just went to full day kindergarten and has a great outdoor program, choir, and music, fun PE courses and does well teaching students so they are good caring citizens.

Columbia Heights Elementary School 5

Posted September 03, 2010
- a parent
Our son attended Columbia Heights for five years, and we loved this school. The staff was very kind and caring, the administration was very sharp and focused on the big picture, and specialists did everything they could to help children catch up. I really enjoyed my 5 years at Columbia Heights and would highly recommend this school.


Columbia Heights Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 19, 2010
- a community member
Columbia Heights Elementry School has a very well rounded program for the students. Music, Physical activity and the A,B,C's too!

Columbia Heights Elementary School 5

Posted September 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Columbia Heights Elementary School 4

Posted November 14, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Columbia Heights Elementary School 2

Posted January 10, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Columbia Heights Elementary School 4

Posted April 02, 2005
- a parent
I have been very impressed with the school climate. Students treat each other with respect. It appears to be a top priority.

Columbia Heights Elementary School 4

Posted April 02, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Columbia Heights Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 04, 2005
- a parent
I went up to this school to see about enrolling my children. Wonderful staff. Principle was very honest and forthright. I was very impressed. My children will attend this school in the fall.

Columbia Heights Elementary School 5

Posted January 11, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Columbia Heights Elementary School
2820 Parkview Dr, Longview, WA  98632
(360) 575-7461
Last modified Columbia Heights Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Columbia Heights Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.