Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-12
Private
Marysville, WA
Students enrolled: 309
 

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Grace Academy 5

Posted February 27, 2015
- a parent
I love the safety and quality of education this school offers. My daughter is in First grade and has a reading level of a third grader. She loves the additional classes they provide for all elementary students ( Music, P.E., Computers, Spanish, Art), and is continuously encouraged to push her intellectual limits. With a class size of about 20 children (give or take a few), and an abundance of parent volunteers, My daughter always gets the attention, care and help she needs to succeed. The school participates in several christian school community competitions including the Spelling Bee, Speech Meet, and the Math Olympics, and all students from First grade on get a chance to participate. The highschool building, science labs, gym, stage, and lunch room are getting a huge update and expansion, which will give even more advantages to the students attending. I look forward to being a part of the Grace Academy Community for many years to come.

Grace Academy 5

Posted February 02, 2013
- a parent
My kids have been going to Grace Academy for 3years, and we love it! The faculty is very engaged, and is highly qualified. The academic standards are 1st rate, and the communication with parents is outstanding. I could not imagine a better school being available for my kids.


Grace Academy 5

Posted June 06, 2011
- a parent
Our son is completely the Pre-K program and will continue with Kindergarten at Grace. We love how involved everyone is, the staff is great to work with, the christian based education and smaller class sizes are the best!
1 person found this helpful

Grace Academy 1

Posted August 25, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Grace Academy 5

Posted March 02, 2009
- a parent
I love Grace Academy for my children because it is a christ-centered education. The teachers and staff are working together with my husband and I to develop godly character in each of our children. I am so grateful that through much prayer and deliberation God provided for and guided us to Grace Academy. The teachers and staff are wonderful.


Grace Academy 3

Posted September 06, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Grace Academy 4

Posted March 30, 2006
- a parent
great school for my kids, great level of parent involment

Grace Academy 5

Posted March 13, 2006
- a parent
Outstanding Christian learning with high academic standards.


Grace Academy 5

Posted November 15, 2005
- a parent
I cannot speak more highly about this Christian school. The teachers and staff truly care for the students and desire to help them succeed both academically as well as spiritually. The education is from a biblical world view and it is integrated in every subject. They seek to pursue excellence in everything they do.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Grace Academy
8521 67th Avenue Northeast, Marysville, WA  98270
(360) 659-8517
Last modified Grace Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Grace Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top