Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Children's School of Excellence 3

Posted January 06, 2014
- a community member
This school no longer exists and has not been in existence since 2010. Can someone please take this down?

Children's School of Excellence 0
no rating

Posted September 23, 2010
- a community member
The children are learning to develop their minds in a beautiful way!! A lot of excercises in nature!!


Children's School of Excellence 5

Posted September 23, 2010
- a community member
I love the Childrens School of Excellence because the children are educated as precious individuals, their special gifts are taken into account for their development and the teachers are so motivated to train a healthy fabulous mind in a healthy body, not only teaching them the regular schoolprogram and developping their artistic spirit,but also showing them their responsability of creating their reality and making them aware of the importance of their behaviour on nature and how all living beings are part of the whole beautiful world.

Children's School of Excellence 5

Posted September 22, 2010
- a community member
As well as teaching a high-caliber traditional curriculum, CSE also teaches children how to retain and develop innate extraordinary human abilities. Oh how I would have loved to have a school such as this when I was growing up!

Children's School of Excellence 0
no rating

Posted September 22, 2010
- a community member
The dedication is top notch, and that's just the brilliant adults. The children surpass our dreams because they are taught to create their dreams.


Children's School of Excellence 5

Posted September 22, 2010
- a parent
this is the rite way to go to school. I love this

Children's School of Excellence 0
no rating

Posted September 22, 2010
- a community member
They teach with heart, wisdom and great focus to children that are interested and sharp! The teachers care, the parents are involved, the children are wonderful...lucky, too!

Children's School of Excellence 0
no rating

Posted September 22, 2010
- a parent
It is a great school my grandaughter was a student at this school, The Best


Children's School of Excellence 0
no rating

Posted September 22, 2010
- a community member
The wide range of subject matter. An unconditional approach to the unknown possibilities that can be created by one's own desires and persuits.

Children's School of Excellence 5

Posted September 21, 2010
- a community member
I occasionally volunteered to supervise the playground of this school during recesses. I found the children very intelligent if not courteous, thoughtful and considerate. I looked forward to the time I could spend there.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Children's School of Excellence
P.O. Box 1065, Rainier, WA  98576
(360) 446-1100
Last modified Children's School of Excellence is a Private school that serves grades PK-6
Children's School of Excellence Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 17 reviews.