Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Renton, WA
Students enrolled: 613

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sierra Heights Elementary School 4

Posted April 28, 2014
- a parent
My son really enjoy this school and his teacher is very caring. PTSA is great.

Sierra Heights Elementary School 3

Posted May 28, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Sierra Heights Elementary School 5

Posted December 13, 2005
- a parent
Fabulous school! Great principal in Nancy Davis! Love the Reading tutoring programs in First grade!

Sierra Heights Elementary School 5

Posted December 10, 2005
- a parent
We have been impressed with the leadership, staff and academics of this school. They are truely interested in the welfare and education of our young people.

Sierra Heights Elementary School 3

Posted October 25, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Sierra Heights Elementary School 3

Posted July 25, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sierra Heights Elementary School 3

Posted April 21, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sierra Heights Elementary School 4

Posted April 04, 2005
- a parent
I have been very impressed with our principal's leadership at Sierra Heights. The communication comes home regularly, to keep parents in the loop. There are also good tips for parents on encouraging reading and key factors for success. I have been happy with the teachers at Sierra Heights, and the parents are very involved. There are many PTSA events for families to participate in, like Family Reading Nights, Bingo Night, Science Night, Math Night, the Carnival, and more.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sierra Heights Elementary School
9901 132nd Ave SE, Renton, WA  98059
(425) 204-4650
Last modified Sierra Heights Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Sierra Heights Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top