Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public district
Richland, WA
Students enrolled: 696
 

5 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Badger Mountain Elementary School 5

Posted June 09, 2014
- a parent
This is a great school with caring, involved teachers, administrators, and staff. My kids participated in many of the extracurricular activities like orchestra, steel drum band, choir, and chess club.

Badger Mountain Elementary School 5

Posted January 03, 2013
- a parent
We have had 1 child go through the school and 1 currently in Badger. The school Administrators, Secretaries, and Teachers are awesome.


Badger Mountain Elementary School 5

Posted December 10, 2011
- a parent
The teachers, staff and principal at this school are outstanding. I've had two children attend this elementary school and we are very thankful to have such a wonderful school in our neighborhood.

Badger Mountain Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 30, 2010
- a parent
Wonderful school spirit. Extremely dedicated teachers & great parents who take the time to help their children excell.

Badger Mountain Elementary School 5

Posted May 28, 2010
- a parent
Very pleased with the school and teachers. There are great interventions for the students and access to the teachers and administration.


Badger Mountain Elementary School 5

Posted January 09, 2010
- a parent
We are very pleased with Badger Mountain Elementary. The teachers are top-notch and really care about their students. New principal in 2008. She is outstanding!

Badger Mountain Elementary School 5

Posted May 30, 2009
- a parent
We think Badger Mountain Elementary is great. My kids have had fantastic teachers who tailor their teaching to the individual strengths and challenges of each student. The principal is very involved with school events and is also accessible if you have a question or problem.

Badger Mountain Elementary School 5

Posted May 07, 2009
- a parent
Best principal in the school district. Strong parent involvement. Emphasis on reading. Many extracurricular activities such as Spanish enrichment, Chess Club, Destination Imagination, etc.


Badger Mountain Elementary School 4

Posted May 30, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Badger Mountain Elementary School 2

Posted August 21, 2007
- a parent
The principal allowed bullying and there was absolutely no discipline. There was no parent participation to speak of. We transferred to a private school in the middle of the year in order to get a good education!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Badger Mountain Elementary School
1515 Elementary St, Richland, WA  99352
(509) 967-6225
Last modified Badger Mountain Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Badger Mountain Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top