Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Sammamish, WA
Students enrolled: 792

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pine Lake Middle School 3

Posted October 30, 2014
- a parent
PLMS is a nice school with many great staff who are thoughtful and caring and make you feel welcome. However, when a misunderstanding happens, please take some good quality time to know the details before any final judgment. Please give a chance for students to talk and explain what exactly happened. It can be very hurtful and disrespectful when it's not the truth. No one desires to live under stress likes that.

Pine Lake Middle School 5

Posted May 17, 2013
- a community member
Pine lake middle school is awesome. I love the fun smiles in the hallways. The staff here is amazing. You are doing really outstanding work. thank you!


Pine Lake Middle School 5

Posted June 02, 2012
- a parent
Pine Lake Middle School has been an excellent environment for my daughter in which to thrive academically and socially. This is a well run school with excellent teachers and staff that make sure that students get the best education possible in a safe place. Our experience has been outstanding!

Pine Lake Middle School 5

Posted January 28, 2012
- a parent
My oldest is in 6th grade at PLMS and I could not more impressed with this school administration, teachers and students. As a parent, I was dreading the middle school experience but at PLMS, the kids seem to thrive and love their time there. Great anti-bullying policies, seasoned teachers with high expectations and a strong parent body that supports the administration and students. Truly a joy to be included at this school.

Pine Lake Middle School 5

Posted April 15, 2011
- a parent
This school has the best teachers, management and Office Staff I have ever seen. All of my kids loved going here. The academics are challenging but really prepare you for High School.


Pine Lake Middle School 5

Posted March 15, 2011
- a community member
this is a nice school and their music programis amazing im in 7th and im playing 9th grade music thanks to mr. miller

Pine Lake Middle School 5

Posted November 25, 2009
- a student
Im in 6th grade at pink lake, and i think that pine lake is the best school ever!!! Everyone there is nice and it feels like everyone is my friend

Pine Lake Middle School 5

Posted November 05, 2009
- a student
i love my school. it taught me a lot, and i grew a lot from it. i met a lot of great and inspiring people, and it prepared me great for high school!!!!!


Pine Lake Middle School 5

Posted October 18, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Pine Lake Middle School 5

Posted October 23, 2006
- a former student
The leadership and the spirit in this school shines. This is a great school!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pine Lake Middle School
3200 228th Ave SE, Sammamish, WA  98075
(425) 837-5700
Last modified Pine Lake Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pine Lake Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top