Advertisement
Advertisement

GreatSchools Rating

Rainier Beach High School

Public | 9-12 | 366 students

 

Be sure to visit

Take along one of
our checklists:

 
Last modified
Community Rating

3 stars

Community Rating by Year
2014:
No new ratings
2013:
No new ratings
2012:
No new ratings
2011:
Based on 4 ratings

Teacher quality

Principal leadership

Parent involvement

Rate this school

Click on stars to rate
Please select a star rating for this school.
    Helpful reviews answer questions:
  • What do you think others should know?
  • What do you like?
  • How could your school improve?
    Review Guidelines
    GreatSchools won’t post reviews that contain:
  • Inappropriate language
  • Allegations of criminal conduct
  • Names of students, teachers or staff
1200 characters remaining
Please read and accept our Terms of Use to join GreatSchools.
Please indicate your relationship to the school.
Registration is required to post your anonymous review
We will not display your name, photo or email address with your review.
OR
Your email address will never be published or shared.
Indicates a required field

13 reviews of this school


Sort by:
Show reviews by:
Posted June 20, 2011

This high school is going downhill fast. It was already in crisis, and this last school year has been the worst yet. There is no accountability for students' behavior. The administrative team and dean of students have all been fired or transferred, and 90% of the staff requested transfers. It is impossible for teachers to teach in this chaos. Students run the show and they know there is no consequence for their actions. The climate is abysmal. I would not recommend sending any child to this school. Classroom behavior is appalling and fraught with disrespect, and students "hang out" in the hallways while swearing, pushing, shoving and doing nothing constructive. No presence of any administrators in the halls. This year's assistant principal was afraid of the students and did not hold them accountable, nor did the dean. Only one of the two principals was every visible, and even then only some of the time. Test scores have gone down every year. Everyone asks why the district leaves this failing school, with low enrollment, open?
—Submitted by a parent


Posted June 13, 2011

Rainier Beach High School students lack respect for themselves and others including staff members and students.Students also lack discipline.Profanity is used in almost every sentence they use and students aren't treated equally when it comes to disciplinary action based on what "sports you play" or how well does your "parent knows your teacher" kind of thing. Some teachers try their hardest to help these students some teachers don't.I think some of the teachers are too afraid to discipline a student like giving detention or sending them to the main office. So instead of giving that student detention,he or she(teacher) just sits there and do nothing. The securities barely do anything to the students who do get into trouble. They just have them sit down in their office and wait till class is over. There is also a high percentage of students hanging around the "half circle" across the street between the Lake Washington Apartments and Sear's Market Place. Its a based of drug dealers and students from Rainier Beach High School and from other schools who've dropped out or skipped class.
—Submitted by a student


Posted May 24, 2011

I loved rainierbeach i graduated from there in 85 and yes it was mainly focused on sports back then like it is now. I ran on the track team and every year we won state. We could not be beat...


Posted April 26, 2011

I love Rainier Beach. The teachers try their hardest to help the students succeed. People misunderstand the school because of the neighborhood. Majority of students try their hardest to graduate and seek higher education. Yes, the school has bad seeds, but what school doesnt? Rainier Beach is like a family to me and im devastated that I attend a different school.
—Submitted by a student


Posted November 6, 2010

I rated this school based on academics, basic student behavior, and overall atmosphere. As a student attending for a year at Rainier Beach, I was deeply disappointed in the lack of support for students academically. The school is in all, a SPORT school. Meaning that athletes are regarded highest, even with grades bordering D's and F's. It is hard for a student to receive help in a majority of the classrooms. Student behavior can get severely out of hand. Profanities are let slid, and female students are not enforced to proper school wear. Teachers are seldom helpful; far too lenient when coming to late assignments(sometimes a month) or plagiarized essays. The school does have (as stated above) many sports available, a bright spot on an otherwise dim appearance. Conclusively, I myself would not recommend sending your student here if a challenging, appropriate and helpful school is what they need.
—Submitted by a student


Posted January 5, 2009

I think the school is amazing. It is full of many hard working, academically driven young people. Some focus to much on sports, and that is because they need more encouragement from those around them that they can survive and make a living without the use of a ball.
—Submitted by a parent


Posted August 8, 2007

i am a student at Rainier Beach High it is a great school and there are many activities to get into...many people misunderstand this school when really its one of the best schools in Seattle
—Submitted by a student


Posted May 29, 2007

I'm a student at Rainier Beach High School. I am proud to be a student here. There are a lot of issues within the students here and the learning techniques. Some students here are very smart intelligent young adults and it's a shame that the school district deprive them of being all that they can be. They can do a lot more to help the students then what they are doing. This school has potential and there is no way for it to be shown if people outside the school and the school district keep putting us down. Instead of doing so they could help us. Other schools have their support but we aren't receiving ours. Then some people wonder why kids tend to struggle or they feel that there is no point to accomplish anything, then you want to complain.That is a put down for a lot of us.
—Submitted by a student


Posted May 18, 2007

I am a teacher at Rainier Beach and also a graduate from the class of 1999. I have read the other comments about Rainier Beach and am totally stunned about the lack of pride and tact for this school. Rainier Beach has the potential to be the best if not one of the best high schools in the Seattle area. We are very small in number, but large at heart. There is a dedicated staff that works long and hard to make sure that each student has what they need to make it to the next level. Rainier Beach needs a lot of work, and so does the rest of Seattle schools, our short comings happen to always be put in the public limelight. I wish people would roll up there sleeves and help us instead of dragging our name in the mud. I am a proud product of RB.
—Submitted by a teacher


Posted September 11, 2003

This school seems to be entirely sports-oriented even though it is advertised as a 'magnet' school. It offers AP classes, however, these are not the students that receive the support and resources necessary. The sports teams and their members receive the greatest amount of attention. What about academics?
—Submitted by a parent


Posted September 6, 2003

i am a student currently enrolled at Cascade High School in Everett, a primarily white school. I have met a few students that attend RBHS and it seems like a great school. I am really trying hard to make arrangements to transfer schools and stay in S.Seattle with my dad. The only concern i have about the school is their lack of books and they seem to focus on sports rather than on education. I would love to experience a school where i would not be the 'minority' i think that i am at a time in my life where i need to feel 'accepted' and i feel that RBHS is a great choice for me. Although i am currently attending an all 'white' school it does have its advantages such as new books, and the most recent and up to date computers and software BUT i feel that i am always being singled out for being black just like the other 20 black students that attend Cascade High school out of 2500.


Posted August 25, 2003

I attend Rainier Beach H.S. as a student. It's not the best school but neither is any other school. Rainier Beach does need a lot of improvements and different areas for different reasons but, I'm sure every other school can say that. Everyone who speaks bad about rainier beach doesn't see it for the inside. Rainier beach is not horrible but our academics are. Why? do you ask. Because no one cares to give us better book or updated computers. If one person's words can make a difference i wish mine makes a big difference in Rainier Beach. I wish that people will take the time to read this and help. Because the voices in Rainier Beach are not heard.


Posted June 30, 2003

I am not a parent, but a student at Rainier Beach High School. The principal barely resolves problems, and the teachers talk about the principal behind her back. As you can see from the percentages, we have very little internet access for our school. We had a protest last year that showed we didn't have books either. Nobody listens to Rainier Beach, they think we are only good for our sports. If we had things to let us work better academically, like books, computers, and better teachers and tutors, then we would be an above average school. I work hard at my school, and nobody recognizes that because they are too busy recognizing how much better other schools are. Just because we are a primarily black school doesn't mean we can't learn. Teach us. I don't want to leave high school knowing almost nothing! I recently attended Business Week, and they taught me alot of things that I did not learn at school. Please give us some things to make us learn. Why get up so early to be treated stupid? I hope someone read this.


Community ratings and reviews do not represent the views of GreatSchools nor does GreatSchools check their accuracy or verify the reviewers' identities. Use your discretion when evaluating these reviews.

About these ratings

The Community Rating is the school’s average rating from its community members (e.g., parents, students, and school staff). The highest possible rating is five stars; the lowest is one star.

The test results by subgroup show how the designated group of students is performing in comparison to the general population.
Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 54% in 2013.

85 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
25%

2012

 
 
25%

2011

 
 
n/a
Biology I

The state average for Biology I was 82% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 93% in 2013.

32 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
75%

2012

 
 
50%

2011

 
 
63%
Integrated Math I

The state average for Integrated Math I was 53% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a
Integrated Math II

The state average for Integrated Math II was 96% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a
Scale: % basic, level 3, or level 4

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Washington used End-of-Course (EOC) examinations to assess students in Algebra I, Geometry, Integrated Math I, Integrated Math II, and Biology. The EOC tests are standards-based, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Washington. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Washington Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 22% in 2013.

24 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
15%

2012

 
 
8%

2011

 
 
0%
Biology I

The state average for Biology I was 66% in 2013.

47 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
43%

2012

 
 
29%
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 72% in 2013.

41 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
42%

2012

 
 
16%

2011

 
 
44%
Integrated Math I

The state average for Integrated Math I was 28% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a
Integrated Math II

The state average for Integrated Math II was 61% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a
Scale: % basic, level 3, or level 4

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Washington used End-of-Course (EOC) examinations to assess students in Algebra I, Geometry, Integrated Math I, Integrated Math II, and Biology. The EOC tests are standards-based, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Washington. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Washington Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 19% in 2013.

24 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
17%

2012

 
 
30%

2011

 
 
n/a
Biology I

The state average for Biology I was 35% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 35% in 2013.

18 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
33%

2012

 
 
46%

2011

 
 
48%
Integrated Math I

The state average for Integrated Math I was 30% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a
Integrated Math II

The state average for Integrated Math II was 23% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a
Scale: % basic, level 3, or level 4

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Washington used End-of-Course (EOC) examinations to assess students in Algebra I, Geometry, Integrated Math I, Integrated Math II, and Biology. The EOC tests are standards-based, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Washington. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Washington Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction

Algebra I

The state average for Algebra I was 15% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a
Biology I

The state average for Biology I was 34% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a
Geometry

The state average for Geometry was 20% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
10%

2011

 
 
17%
Integrated Math I

The state average for Integrated Math I was 18% in 2013.

2013

 
 
n/a

2012

 
 
n/a

2011

 
 
n/a
Scale: % basic, level 3, or level 4

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Washington used End-of-Course (EOC) examinations to assess students in Algebra I, Geometry, Integrated Math I, Integrated Math II, and Biology. The EOC tests are standards-based, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Washington. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Washington Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction

Algebra I

All Students25%
Female30%
Male20%
Black23%
Asian58%
Asian/Pacific Islander47%
Hispanic13%
Multiracialn/a
Native Americann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Low income23%
Not low income40%
Special education12%
Not special education28%
Limited English14%
Migrantn/a

Biology I

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Blackn/a
Asiann/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Native Americann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Low incomen/a
Not low incomen/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited Englishn/a
Migrantn/a

Geometry

All Students75%
Female75%
Male75%
Black69%
Asian100%
Asian/Pacific Islander100%
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Low income74%
Not low incomen/a
Not special education77%
Limited Englishn/a
Migrantn/a

Integrated Math I

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Blackn/a
Asiann/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Low incomen/a
Not low incomen/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited Englishn/a

Integrated Math II

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Asiann/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Low incomen/a
Not low incomen/a
Not special educationn/a
Scale: % basic, level 3, or level 4

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Washington used End-of-Course (EOC) examinations to assess students in Algebra I, Geometry, Integrated Math I, Integrated Math II, and Biology. The EOC tests are standards-based, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Washington. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Washington Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Washington Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction

Algebra I

All Students15%
Female9%
Male19%
Black6%
Asiann/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Native Americann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Low income13%
Not low incomen/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education17%
Limited Englishn/a
Migrantn/a

Biology I

All Students43%
Female41%
Male46%
Black45%
Asian36%
Asian/Pacific Islander40%
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Native Americann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Low income43%
Not low incomen/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education47%
Limited English7%
Migrantn/a

Geometry

All Students42%
Female38%
Male45%
Black24%
Asiann/a
Asian/Pacific Islander64%
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Native Americann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Low income41%
Not low incomen/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education44%
Limited English36%
Migrantn/a

Integrated Math I

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Asiann/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Low incomen/a
Not low incomen/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited Englishn/a

Integrated Math II

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Blackn/a
Asiann/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Low incomen/a
Not low incomen/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited Englishn/a
Scale: % basic, level 3, or level 4

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Washington used End-of-Course (EOC) examinations to assess students in Algebra I, Geometry, Integrated Math I, Integrated Math II, and Biology. The EOC tests are standards-based, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Washington. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Washington Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Washington Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction

Algebra I

All Students17%
Female36%
Male0%
Black12%
Asiann/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Native Americann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Low income20%
Not low incomen/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education18%
Limited Englishn/a
Migrantn/a

Biology I

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Asiann/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Whiten/a
Low incomen/a
Not low incomen/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited Englishn/a

Geometry

All Students33%
Female40%
Malen/a
Black33%
Asiann/a
Asian/Pacific Islandern/a
Hispanicn/a
Multiracialn/a
Whiten/a
Low income29%
Not low incomen/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education40%
Limited Englishn/a
Migrantn/a

Integrated Math I

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Whiten/a
Low incomen/a
Not low incomen/a
Not special educationn/a

Integrated Math II

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Hispanicn/a
Whiten/a
Low incomen/a
Not low incomen/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Scale: % basic, level 3, or level 4

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Washington used End-of-Course (EOC) examinations to assess students in Algebra I, Geometry, Integrated Math I, Integrated Math II, and Biology. The EOC tests are standards-based, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Washington. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Washington Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Washington Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction

Algebra I

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Blackn/a
Hispanicn/a
Native Americann/a
Whiten/a
Low incomen/a
Not low incomen/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited Englishn/a

Biology I

All Studentsn/a
Low incomen/a
Not special educationn/a

Geometry

All Studentsn/a
Femalen/a
Malen/a
Hispanicn/a
Whiten/a
Low incomen/a
Not low incomen/a
Special educationn/a
Not special educationn/a
Limited Englishn/a

Integrated Math I

All Studentsn/a
Malen/a
Whiten/a
Low incomen/a
Not low incomen/a
Not special educationn/a
Scale: % basic, level 3, or level 4

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Washington used End-of-Course (EOC) examinations to assess students in Algebra I, Geometry, Integrated Math I, Integrated Math II, and Biology. The EOC tests are standards-based, which means they measure how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Washington. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Washington Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Washington Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction

Math

The state average for Math was 42% in 2010.

77 students were tested at this school in 2010.

2010

 
 
14%
Reading

The state average for Reading was 84% in 2013.

52 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
68%

2012

 
 
53%

2011

 
 
46%

2010

 
 
55%
Science

The state average for Science was 50% in 2011.

73 students were tested at this school in 2011.

2011

 
 
13%

2010

 
 
8%
Writing

The state average for Writing was 85% in 2013.

53 students were tested at this school in 2013.

2013

 
 
74%

2012

 
 
75%

2011

 
 
58%

2010

 
 
83%
Scale: % basic, level 3, or level 4

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Washington used the High School Proficiency Exam (HSPE) to test students in reading and writing in grade 10. Math skills are tested by the End-of-Course (EOC) exams. The HSPE is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Washington. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

Source: Washington Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction

Reading

All Students68%
Female73%
Male63%
Black62%
Asian73%
Asian/Pacific Islander73%
Hispanicn/a
Native Americann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Low income67%
Not low incomen/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education71%
Limited English31%
Migrantn/a

Writing

All Students74%
Female75%
Male73%
Black74%
Asian73%
Asian/Pacific Islander73%
Hispanicn/a
Native Americann/a
Pacific Islandern/a
Whiten/a
Low income73%
Not low incomen/a
Special educationn/a
Not special education77%
Limited English38%
Migrantn/a
Scale: % basic, level 3, or level 4

About the tests


In 2012-2013 Washington used the High School Proficiency Exam (HSPE) to test students in reading and writing in grade 10. Math skills are tested by the End-of-Course (EOC) exams. The HSPE is a standards-based test, which means it measures how well students are mastering specific skills defined for each grade by the state of Washington. The goal is for all students to score at or above the state standard.

The different student groups are identified by the Washington Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction. If there are fewer than 10 students in a particular group in a school, the state doesn't report data for that group.

Source: Washington Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction

Breaking down the GreatSchools Rating

GreatSchools Ratings for this school are based on 2012-2013 test results. Use the breakdown ratings below to compare types of students at this school. Learn more »


Student ethnicity

Ethnicity This school State average
Black 56% 5%
Asian or Asian/Pacific Islander 19% 7%
Hispanic 12% 20%
Hawaiian Native/Pacific Islander 6% 1%
White 5% 60%
Two or more races 2% 6%
American Indian/Alaska Native 1% 2%
Source: NCES, 2011-2012

Student subgroups

  This school District averageState average
Transitional bilingual 119%N/A8%
Special education 113%N/A13%
Students eligible for free or reduced-price lunch program 281%N/A44%
Source: 1 WA OSPI, 2009-2010
Source: 2 NCES, 2011-2012

Student-teacher ratio

  This school District averageState average
Students per classroom teacher 16N/A17
Source: WA OSPI, 2009-2010

Teacher experience

  This school District averageState average
Average years educational experience 13N/A12
Source: WA OSPI, 2009-2010

Teacher education levels

  This school District averageState average
Master's degree or higher 75%N/A66%
Source: WA OSPI, 2009-2010

Teacher resources

Special staff resources available to students Nurse(s)
Read more about programs at this school
Source: Provided by a school official.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Special education / special needs

Level of special education programming offered
  • Basic - the school offers or partners to provide services based on the needs of individual students

Arts & music

Visual arts
  • Drawing / sketching

Language learning

Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Basic - the school offers or partners to provide services based on the needs of individual students

Health & athletics

Staff resources available to students
  • Nurse(s)
School leaders can update this information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

School basics

School Leader's name
  • Robert Gary

Programs

Level of special education programming offered
  • Basic - the school offers or partners to provide services based on the needs of individual students
Level of ESL/ELL programming offered
  • Basic - the school offers or partners to provide services based on the needs of individual students

Resources

Staff resources available to students
  • Nurse(s)
Extra learning resources offered
  • Counseling
Transportation options
  • Buses/vans for students only
School leaders can update this information here.

Let your school shine!

School leaders: Help your school shine on GreatSchools
by verifying community responses, adding program highlights
and more! Get started »

Sports

Boys sports
  • Basketball
Girls sports
  • Basketball

Arts & music

Visual arts
  • Drawing / sketching
School leaders can update this information here.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events found for this school
Searching for school events...
Date
Title
  • {{date}}
    {{title}}
Export calendar
Outlook.com
Microsoft Outlook
iCal Format
Google Calendar
Print Calendar
Uploading, please wait...
POWERED BY
Tandem

School culture

Parent involvement
  • Join PTO/PTA
School leaders can update this information here.

Apply

To learn more about enrolling, please call the school.
 

TIP: Don't forget to ask about documents required for enrollment, such as your child's birth certificate, proof of address, or a record of immunizations.

 
Notice an inaccuracy? Let us know!

8815 Seward Park Av South
Seattle, WA 98118
Phone: (206) 252-6350

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Compare this school
to nearby schools

Compare schools »

Compare

Add this school to compare

Nearby schools







ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT