Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Beverly Park Elementary At Glendale 4

Posted April 30, 2013
- a parent
this school is excellent many new things have been added like our 4th annual talent show may 30th homework club, pacteam (only if you get accepted),music club (only if you get accepted teacher decides this) those are after school programs. the teachers and staff there are all kind and and care about the kids the principal is very kind and loves working with the kids teachers and staff. i think the school can improve by raising the standers of the school

Beverly Park Elementary At Glendale 0
no rating

Posted May 05, 2010
- a parent
My daughter has attended this school for 2yrs, it has been the worst imaginable. The principal although nice has no back bone to run the school, the teacher she has this yr has put in medical risk twice, and is very unfriendly. If this were a daycare I promise my child would only have attended a short time, the bullying is horrible and not results have been seen this far


Beverly Park Elementary At Glendale 0
no rating

Posted October 07, 2009
- a parent
Beverly Park has the best teachers, best families and best kids of all! Our community works hard, plays hards and learns a lot to be successful in life and school!

Beverly Park Elementary At Glendale 2

Posted December 14, 2008
- a parent
This school is okay for a kindergarder to attend. As for all the other grades i dont know. I am a active parent for my two children that where blessed with two great teachers this year. But as for other teachers all i can say is i see very few smiles from them and to much yelling.

Beverly Park Elementary At Glendale 1

Posted July 31, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Beverly Park Elementary At Glendale 3

Posted March 27, 2008
- a parent
Small PTA and an after school program would be nice along with sports activites or just more activites offreed.

Beverly Park Elementary At Glendale 5

Posted June 29, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Beverly Park Elementary At Glendale 4

Posted March 10, 2004
- a parent
Beverly Park at Glendale definitely has great Reading and Math programs. I was very happy to see that they were able to place my daughter in her level of reading, so that she was able to challeng herself. My daughter really likes this warm and friendly school. This is her second year at Beverly Park. Teachers are really excelling their students to reach their highest goal. I have volunteered Beverly Park last year and have personally met several wonderful and friendly staff members, that are available to assist you anytime. The principal at Beverly Park is extremely wonderful. She sets a wonderful example as a leader and a distinctive individual!


Beverly Park Elementary At Glendale 4

Posted December 16, 2003
- a parent
Many wonderful teachers and staff. This school is very diverse. Small PTA, but accomplishes a great deal for the school, the children and their families through family activity nights, paying for field trips, and buying books/ equiptment.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Beverly Park Elementary At Glendale
1201 South 104th St, Seattle, WA  98168
(206) 433-2508
Last modified Beverly Park Elementary At Glendale is a Public school that serves grades PK-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Beverly Park Elementary At Glendale Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top