Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Central Elementary School 5

Posted April 21, 2013
- a parent
We love Central!! Both my boys attended there and we have had wonderful luck with teachers who truly care and have gone the extra mile making sure they understand what's being taught. It is just K-2 and because of that, it offers a unique learning environment. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a place for their child's first school years.

Central Elementary School 1

Posted November 06, 2011
- a parent
AWFUL! I have had the worst experience at this school with both of my kid!


Central Elementary School 5

Posted August 24, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Central Elementary School 2

Posted February 12, 2008
- a parent
They are a little inconsistent on how they deal with problems

Central Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 05, 2007
- a parent
central elementary is a great school.They have been wonderful to my children and have tought them alot.


Central Elementary School 5

Posted September 19, 2006
- a parent
Central Elementary is unsurpassed in their quality of teachers, caring, and nurturing staff. I am always impressed by the teamwork in this school, and the willingness to put in the 'extra' time and work as needed to keep this program operating smoothly. Step into the building and feel the positive energy this school offers the children.

Central Elementary School 1

Posted July 08, 2006
- a parent
I cannot recommend a school that would let a second grader who doesn't even print legibly or coherently pass to third grade.

Central Elementary School 5

Posted May 01, 2005
- a parent
Central Elementary is a great community based school. All of the teachers are dedicated to their students succeed, and are willing to put in extra hours when needed. There is a lot of parent involvement in class and in other areas of the school. One point Id like to make is that Central is only K-2, not K-3 as stated on this site.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Central Elementary School
221 Union Ave, Snohomish, WA  98290
(360) 563-4600
Last modified Central Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-2
Central Elementary School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top